Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
pick up lar..my arowana yesterday was sick, so need to stay at home, so never test with him

hahaha//this saturday...
i am going to call for a Time Attack TT.....stay tune...
only VVIP will be invite to this TT....so the luckly wan will receive SMS...hehehehe...no lah..JKJKJK nia

this sat cannot ler... i got event... my fren birthday in poppy... i cannot join u guys if this weekend... sunday maybe can..

Hahha..he got something change liaw..that y eddie also cannot tapao him….u ask him lar…confirm stock car

wah... like that i also wanto try ler.. most prob i also will lose liow... :(

organize the TT hehe... i'll try to do my exel this week also..

anyway..kelis6009, i might need abit of the bitumen tape from you. just need abit nia..then might need to pinjam ya workshop on sunday.

okok...let me know the time u coming......
i scare i not yet wake up after saturday night TT....hehehe