Skyline Club in "Evolusi KL Drift" movie

V-Spec

Hello all. Some fellows from the Skyline Club were involved in the screening of Evolusi KL Drift over the past 2 days.

Attached are some pics....... (hope to post a video soon........)

S13
DSC_2950.jpg

Fasha Sandha & Farid Kamal
DSC_2953.jpg

The setup
DSC_2961.jpg

Vehicles used in the movie
DSC_2962.jpg

Baddies RX-7
DSC_2964.jpg

Baddies ECR33
DSC_2965.jpg

The setup
DSC_2987.jpg

Remus' BCNR33 attract the cops
http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k93/eujinchan4/ZTH%20Evolusi%20KL%20Drift/DSC_3017.jpg

Sakakida
DSC_3029.jpg

Corrupt
DSC_3032.jpg

The scene
DSC_3035.jpg

Fasha Sandha & Farid Kamal
DSC_3041.jpg

The scene
DSC_3047.jpg

The scene with Fasha Sandha
DSC_3054.jpg

Bad guys arriving
DSC_3069.jpg

Busted! Hahaha
DSC_3074.jpg

Up close
DSC_3077.jpg

Coppers
DSC_3084.jpg

Coppers
DSC_3092.jpg

The bad guys
DSC_3093.jpg

The bad guys
http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k93/eujinchan4/ZTH%20Evolusi%20KL%20Drift/DSC_3096.jpg

Busted!
DSC_3099.jpg

You can't hide....
DSC_3102.jpg

Benny's car attract the chicks
DSC_3125.jpg

Baddies
DSC_3127.jpg

The scene
IMG_0771.jpg

The scene
IMG_0781.jpg

Thanks EJ ! really great pics lah.... i love you Bro ! Ha Ha Ha..... dont let Miss khoo see oh.... then she will ask me oh....your car attract chics lah...hahaha..... die la....

Cheers,
Benny

OMG! russ will b freaking out when he sees the pics.. he'd be sad coz his car isn't in THERE!! *run away to sayang him first*

oh btw, last night when we went clubbing.. the road in front of concorde was closed.. it was like almost 1am.. and it caused traffic jam *sigh*

Haiyo... Remus, Waja also can catch Skyline & Evo ar? kekeke...
Good pics EJ, looks like super bright lights for the set, nice for taking pics..
Benny, how come when u drift the cops never kacau u??
Gotta watch this movie, when is the launch?

Wow cool pics...same ppl we know now getting F&F (Fast & Famous). Finally Malaysia got their version of Illegal racing on Films with our good guys who are law abiding citizen on the roads.....kekeke (show cops we all innocent ma)

Guess its all about fun and whether low budget but if the script is good plus Good acting from Remus, sakakida & Benny can be a entertaining also. Any nice to see so many Skyline old & new. Cheers to all!!

da red car is wat model of tat???

:retarded: guys isn`t tat red car in pic is it proton perdana rite?????
there 1 pic park beside blue R33 skyline 1.....try notice it guy.....
if tat was perdana....is gonna be crazy le.....look almost exactly like skyline le.....thumb nice pic bro........

*hope to see some vid of shootin location* :regular_smile:

SLR camera always make a big different in capturing photo kakaka banana look even more banana in that photo....

i guess everyone who went to the shooting should be having a big panda eyes now.