Lancer Glx Top Speed

oit vinlimyh...

u actually can follow kampoon lor..not me..im damn slow that time...hehehehhe

vinlimyh & Lancer7891,

Bro ...My Car also stock lar........U guys goes slow only..actually not that My car fast loe.....

Kampoon,

The one in PJ SS14...really sucks!! Definitely I will send it to other place liao.

Vinlimyh,

Find one time I drive down to png meet u guys in png la....hehe

dewa!!!!
long time we did'nt hear from you lah!!! how are you lar??? dun lah hide your monster lancer from us... sure next time we see sudah mod like crazy already!!! hahaha..

Ya lor dewa...

everybody ,iss u already..hehehehe..dont hide & seek lor..i know u very busy now..hehehehehe

hehehehe.where got monster laa my car.still stock.working so hard day & night but still cannot save some $$$ lorrr hehehehe:_: sorry for my long absence.:_:

dewa,
no worries lah.. got work means got $$$$$ !!!!..hehehhe then can do CYBER LANCER Project!!! hehehehe...

new member here!

i bought GLX limited edition 2 weeks ago..
never push to max limit.. but engine x best looo..
so slow to reach 120-130-140-150..
i just try 150km/j onli..
any opinion..

i bought GLX limited edition 2 weeks ago..
never push to max limit.. but engine x best looo..
so slow to reach 120-130-140-150..
i just try 150km/j onli..
any opinion..

bro what u can expect from 4g18 lorrr?if u wanna reach faster y dun u switch to 'Ds' gear mode?and ofcoz it will consume fuel more faster rather than regular 'D'. if not satisfied oso can bolt-on what.hehehehe.

just found out My car can reach 140KM/H with only 3k RPM

bro what u can expect from 4g18 lorrr?if u wanna reach faster y dun u switch to 'Ds' gear mode?and ofcoz it will consume fuel more faster rather than regular 'D'. if not satisfied oso can bolt-on what.hehehehe.

i know oledi wat we can expect from 4g18 waja mehhh.. saja suka2 menyakat lancer owner..:shades_smile:
but then for me its a very gud buy.. no regret... still have lot to learn bout dis lancer..:regular_smile:

yup,

lancer is a very gud buy, i've no problem wit my car... maybe should try to install manual gearbox, code FM541. remove the fuel cut (i think) and maybe we the lancer can go more faster... my opinion onli

4G18 is an evolution of the 4G15. Last two numbers in a Mitsu engine code doesn't denote capacity even though they occasionally coincide, cos if it does, the EVO would be a 6.3L!

And can you imagine how they would fit a 4G93 into an engine bay...

haha...cannon. agreed agreed.

coz I got 4G15 and 4G13 at home..ngam ngam is 1.5 and 1.3 respectively ma. LoL.

Noted..thx.