Sigh...... seriously.. gone case...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
just makes me wonder why some ppl never use the brain when they talk, and yet they get to have all the power and moo...

maybe i should start talking shit and doing shit... gotta be one of them... lol.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
lol.. tell me bout it... thatz how those "ppl" think... using their backside.
Gosh. Until you told me this, I really didn't know they had one. I thought they shit and fart through their mouth, that's why they talk shit and smell like stale amonia.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
time to vote for the other side of the fence this coming erection...
if all fails {too}, MIGRATE!

R.C.

I still remember some of the things they mentioned during the past 5 years :

If she get raped maybe the victim should lie down and enjoy <-- worse of all and got all sort of DISAGREEMENT from feminist groups

Women should be blamed for raping for their dressing

Women should be blamed for snatchthieves because too careless

Women should wear such STUPID belt due to incest and raping

Porn should be blamed for raping

Mamak stalls and cyber cafes are nest and haven for crimes

Mat rempit to be Mat Cemerlang

Mat rempit can be an asset and join UMNO , POLITICAL GROUP <--- really STUPID

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Malaysia Boleh ?? Menjadi semakin bodoh ??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
u forgot women to be blamed for flashing their expensive handbag
and of coz,our take...
stupid VVI[diotic]P to be blame for burglary coz they own big houses and benzzzz

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Cheap votes... ppl already losing their confidence with AAB's G.

R.C.

But then the robbers and Mat Rempit will have access to guns too !!!!! It would be like Lord of the Rings the knights charging down KL roads with WEOPANS.

December 3rd marked the day of the rotaries. RX-8 Club Malaysia collaborated with RX-7 Club Malaysia to host this spectacular event, where all Wankel powered vehicles gathered for a day out together. The event started early in the morning at 8AM in Puchong, where the cars gathered for a roll call prior to driving to Cyber Jaya Sports Arena, where the...