anyone from sabah?

EP71

was just wondering...any toyota owners here that are from sabah? :regular_smile:

im fr sandakan here~ im driving a SEG wit blacktop 20v :embaressed_smile:

:regular_smile: kewl..... im frm kk..n i drive an ep71 starlet

me from sabah..ae80 with ST..nice to know you guys..

k.k got anyone selling corolla ae111 or ae101 or not, prefer if engine is silvertop or blacktop.......

I have 1 AE101 GT wif 3SGTE full loaded and microtech. interested?

if not, why not opt for dis

1. corrola GL standard engine
2. Corrola DX 4AGE
3. toyota hardtop full loaded for drift setting. 4AGE wif TRD ecu and much more..

i got few more. full loaded. pm me if u really interested and off course moolah is compulsory.

Anybody from Sabah is selling his/her AE86? Can PM me?

I have relatives there, but since they're not interested in cars, it's difficult to ask for them to find one for sale.

I'm from Tawau, Sabah !!! I'm driving a Toyota Corona TT141 !! nice to know u all ..... !!

wei..im a sabahn tu..im fm tuaran,but currently in wp putrajaya..
nice dy to ya all...:)

reintel said:
I have 1 AE101 GT wif 3SGTE full loaded and microtech. interested?

if not, why not opt for dis

1. corrola GL standard engine
2. Corrola DX 4AGE
3. toyota hardtop full loaded for drift setting. 4AGE wif TRD ecu and much more..

i got few more. full loaded. pm me if u really interested and off course moolah is compulsory.

I`m from kk driving a dark corolla ee90 with 4e-fte engine

hi, brother
How much you`re selling?

boode said:
wei..im a sabahn tu..im fm tuaran,but currently in wp putrajaya..
nice dy to ya all...:)

i'm from tuaran too.. :) on the weekend..we can have a teh tarik together ok..err..what car you use..? ..

AE80,if i cm bck sure we can have tt..hehehe..im using le..u bro..do i knw u..:)

Yours we got lousy! mine corrolla oso almost astma attack tryin to catch up! hehehe

reintel, astma attack...? ur car...?? I don't think so...hahaa.