Do you think a bad looking face will spoil his/her image?

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
Silicone enhanced boobs are only nice to look at but never good to hold. not to mention hidden risk. Why risk you whole life just for the moments of glory?
how does it feel touching & holding silicone boobs ar?? never try leh.. me so innocent:confused:

See if you can see anything made of silicones. LOL! Or find a gf with silicone boobs :biggrin:

Since I always watch Hollywood Porn movies, with the likes of Pamela Anderson and Kim Kardashians,
It looks like a balloon filled with water to the max.
No wonder you know how it feels roughly la...can see clearly. :top:

Everytime, when someone mention they want to do plastic surgery or things that related to cut open flesh....I start to think of scary stuff....like what if the doctor mood was not good, what if the doctor woke up on the wrong side of the bed, what if the doctor was having some mental problem....etc....or something went wrong during the surgery......you can call me chicken but sorry that's me....so I always advice my wife not to do any plastic surgery, even if it just very minor ones....God makes you how you look today, so that you are different from others.....

Let me try to give you a different perspective. No matter how small your boobs are, if you're a tiger in bed and can always satisfy your man in ways he can never imagine, he'll be yours regardless of 34D or 32B

markblurberry

Jun 24, 2010
Well, i dont stereotype nor would i discourage ppl from going for plastic surgery as it is meant to make the person feel nicer, be more confident and live happily ever after. Why not when you can achieve self fulfillment and actualization by going under the knives, i dont see anything wrong with it. Of course for some, the inner beauty is more important, but we live in a world of image, aesthethics and looks, as such no one can run away from 1st impression. Especially now in the modern society, taste and sophistication is what most would want to obtain while at the same time, perfection is much sought after. I am not saying this is the way of life, but it is all up to individual and what they are after...if you have the money, and can afford it, just go for it, nothing wrong...of course if my wife asked for monies to do it, i'll give her a nice slap on the face, but if i found out that she had undergone it before i knew her, i wouldnt mind at all.....just my 1 cent

cbsteh

Oct 26, 2010
Kazakhstan
www.christopherteh.com
First of all, this is hardly the place to get advice on breast enlargements unless this question was initially posted as a joke.

Breasts enlargement requires serious consideration and good advice from a good surgeon. We may all say "beauty is skin deep" but the pressure, at least for girls, to look pretty can be considerable -- pressure put on by the society. Pretty usually means tall, slim, fair skinned, and noticeable boobs. Pretty people get noticed and generally get treated better.

Girls who go for breasts enlargements do it to boost their self image and self confidence. However, this is where a good doctor will advise you on managing your expectations, on whether if you should even get the enlargement done. Wrong reasons for the job can be low self confidence or doing it for someone rather than for yourself.

Let me try to give you a different perspective. No matter how small your boobs are, if you're a tiger in bed and can always satisfy your man in ways he can never imagine, he'll be yours regardless of 34D or 32B
Those of you who knows Mrs.Izso will never look at her the same way again... :rofl:

cabutz

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
But before that, maybe the problem is now how to get laid in the first place.

Interested? Please make appointment to test drive me. Belum cuba belum tahu. :rofl:

Btw, TS adi went missing....:smokin:

I honestly doubt she's that bad looking.

I've seen hot bod girls in gyms that have almost no boobs but have great asses, awesome toned abs, arms and legs and chiseled faces, gawd those babes are such a turn-on. Forget the boobs!

If you looked like that then dragged a normal hot blooded male who's half drunk to bed and screwed his brains out I'm sure something will happen.

May not be the best approach but hey... you asked. :biggrin:

I honestly doubt she's that bad looking.

I've seen hot bod girls in gyms that have almost no boobs but have great asses, awesome toned abs, arms and legs and chiseled faces, gawd those babes are such a turn-on. Forget the boobs!

If you looked like that then dragged a normal hot blooded male who's half drunk to bed and screwed his brains out I'm sure something will happen.

May not be the best approach but hey... you asked. :biggrin:
Is okay for Izso, cuz he is not the boobs kinda guy. He is more on asses wise...:listen:

cabutz :vroam:

I love to experiment over the engine, gearbox, suspension systems, intake and exhaust systems (many of these are in the past)
I was at auto shop today (from home went across the whole town at 7th March to buy gifts and presents), went there, especially at the same time was looking for slush, found)) bought today, and, so for not waiting for too long I filled it directly near the shop!

Everything is on the photo and video...