News

Some Exotics in Malaysia + SLS AMG

Here’s another installment from the Random Exotic Pics thread. Plenty of rare breeds have been posted before but not the above, thanks to carcrazy_sbs. Unveiled worldwide just not so long ago, the SLS AMG is now on our Malaysian shores due to be launched to the local medias later today. How can one tell if it’s really here? don’t worry, we can vouch for it.

Special thanks goes to all the sharp shooters who posted. Going through pages and pages of the Random Exotics thread, Supercars may not be that out of sight here, but once in a while you’ll see a shot of a super exclusive Zonda S on the road, which even that may not just turn as many heads as say.. .. This stretched Hummer limo, on the streets of Kuala Lumpur?

You need an ex-bus driver for that thing

Or would you settle for a more down to earth Chrysler for KL roads?

One of the very few Countach. And in White.

If you’re a big fan of exclusive cars, you’d be hanging out at The Pavillion KL, where all the big boys are.

More at: Random Exotic Pics (118 pages)

F
  • F
    fauzi
  • Mar 24, 2010
A very nice Countach! and the SLS... perfection!
H
  • H
    HaZaRd
  • Mar 24, 2010
pagani zonda..... O.o
J
  • J
    jun
  • Mar 24, 2010
heh, Zonda MM 4. 4 might stand for the 4th prime minister of Malaysia. MM being his son.
K
  • K
    KS
  • Mar 24, 2010
Ive seen a P.Panamera Zoom by b4! on LDP Kepong Toll
N
  • N
    nakata86
  • Mar 24, 2010
and that panamera happens to stay at mont kiara :)
D
  • D
    donali877
  • Mar 24, 2010
MM 4 i know who's car it belongs to.Mokhzani Mahathir.seen it at his house.damn his a car collector man!
D
  • D
    dominic
  • Mar 24, 2010
wah..hummer in long
A
  • A
    alonso
  • Mar 24, 2010
yes MM4 its Mokhzani Mahathir reg. no, before this MM4 at porsche now Zonda S...
R
  • R
    redmini
  • Mar 24, 2010
Stretch Hummer is the rented limo from Naza right ?
M
  • M
    Mr Y
  • Mar 24, 2010
that pagani is homed in bangsar. well the plate number tell it all who's the owner. i got the opp to hear it start from the owner. i was asking him for his f40 but damn wish i could just take it for a ride. :)
M
no need to take it out for a drive.. hell if u get to just sit in it w/o the car moving, its gonna be more than awesome.. and well to even see it is also a damn hell of a joy.
Z
  • Z
    zulazroy
  • Mar 25, 2010
if i'm not wrong,the zonda s is belong to Mokhzani Mahathir.it is because our Tun Mahathir was bought MM 1 to MM 4 for his family..please correct me if im wrong.
A
  • A
    Akir
  • Mar 25, 2010
No, The stretched Hummer belongs to one rich man lives in Country Heights, Kajang. The stretched 300c, i'm not so sure. But probably, some where in country heights.
M
  • M
    MIck
  • Mar 25, 2010
wtf...hummer strecth limo....so rare..!
S
  • S
    Shazerone
  • Mar 25, 2010
The stretched Hummer belongs to someone lives in Country Height? In that case there's 2 Hummer Limo la in Malaysia, coz there is one in Tropicana Golf Resort.. The owner has another normal Hummer too..
T
  • T
    tan
  • Mar 27, 2010
Guess wat... yesterday(FRIDAY) was de first time i saw a BLACK MERCEDES BENZ SLR(SUPER CAR) on road and escort by lots of traffic police.... at batu pahat,johor.... just in front of batu pahat mall... HUH... I REALLY CANT BELIVE IT WHEN I SAW WITH MY OWN EYES... de last time i saw it at NAZA KLANG SHOWROOM..... TAT CAR COST AROUND 6 MILLION RINGGIT.............
C
  • C
    Car Nuts
  • Apr 2, 2010
Why don't these people buy the Proton Satria Neo Lotus F1. That is the greatest car on earth...NOT
F
  • F
    fahmi
  • Apr 2, 2010
hey guys, do you guys know where to rent limos? preferably the affordable ones :-P
dont have to be those high end ones lah
maybe an s-class or range rover would do
J
  • J
  • Apr 16, 2012
If u guys wanna see more exotic hummer including the Hummer H6, fly of to Bintulu,Sarawak or in Brunei, there..u will see the HUMMER Super SUV owners and club.
J