NewsVideos

Video: Ken Block Gymkhana Practise – Simply Stunning

kengymkhanaThere are a remarkable number of crap car videos floating around the intertubes, so it takes a special breed of driving deity to make something that catches the enthusiast eyes Card-carrying member of the automotive master race, Ken Block, did just that by setting up an utterly insane Gymkhana course around El Toro and then proceeds to flog the life out of his Crawford-prepped Subaru Impreza STI through countless turns, drifts and 360s to create over four minutes of pure motoring bliss. The video speaks for itself and if you want to get inside the mind of the man, head over to 0-60 to read a brief interview of Block and his madcap run.

Source: 0-60 via AutoBlog

M
  • M
    MiTec-i
  • Nov 14, 2008
that was awesome and awe-inspiring....my jaw dropped!
M
  • M
    milk junkies
  • Nov 14, 2008
wicked, now thats what i call driving
T
  • T
    taos
  • Nov 14, 2008
whoa~Good Driver~
if hire be the driver then no more late of work dy...=P
M
  • M
    mickeysew814
  • Nov 14, 2008
freaking cool~
L
  • L
    LANE
  • Nov 14, 2008
damn cool
C
  • C
    CYBORGr
  • Nov 14, 2008
INSANE DRIVING, LOOK HOW PRECISE ALL HIS TURN!!
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 14, 2008
precise til the spiler and boot kemek already.. anyway...i love this kinda driving...make my stress disappear..
S
  • S
    skazareth
  • Nov 14, 2008
spoiler*
T
  • T
    teamsleepnine
  • Nov 14, 2008
just to let people know ken block is the co-founder of dc shoe,a skateboard/bmx shoe company.
B
  • B
    bien335
  • Nov 14, 2008
I wear authentic DC shoes, not the one sold in pop kaki.
E
  • E
    edwin_tan
  • Nov 14, 2008
i tink all the part were recorded part by part(trick by trick)....like how a skate video is made....they only release the part that is the best.....
A
  • A
    azameel
  • Nov 14, 2008
however it was still stunning
F
  • F
    farique
  • Nov 14, 2008
I do thought the same but, I'm not surprised if all the pre-runs were perfect as this 'director's cut'.
L
  • L
    LOL
  • Nov 14, 2008
drive untill so ganas for wat...waste petrol...burn tire...stress engine...LOL
C
  • C
    Crazy Biscut
  • Nov 14, 2008
Bien335 where do u get them DCs shoes whats the name and the price
E
  • E
    es2611
  • Nov 14, 2008
speechless....
S
  • S
    satria1502
  • Nov 14, 2008
God damn it!! Expert drifting skill...
S
  • S
    shazzy4129
  • Nov 15, 2008
Impressive driving and speechless. Way 2 go Ken Block ! Yea, there's 1 part d belakang langgar somethin but still cool !
J
  • J
    - J f D -
  • Nov 15, 2008
Nothing but awesomeness! I just couldnt help but let me jaw drop throughout the vid!

Incredible control!
M
  • M
    metalheads
  • Nov 15, 2008
he just made it look so simple..
E
  • E
    edwin_tan
  • Nov 16, 2008
damn....cant never get bored looking at it......
K
  • K
    kikaider
  • Nov 17, 2008
Aiyah what so special...i oso can wat.
K