Idiot Drivers - Page 293 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Your Shots

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-06-2012, 09:28 PM   #4381

Liked: 76 / 56 Posts
Default Re: Idiot Drivers

my side mirror was also hit by a motorcycle last week.till the cover drop and worst...i run over my side mirror cover.
wat really caught me and my wife off guard was i already give enuf space for motorcyclists to go thru.
when tight space the motorcycle went thru very well...coz after my car, the front car already sitting in the middle...and he maneuver very well not to hit anything....arghhh....

damn pissed off...so today i use the excuse to go buy auto flip side mirror to my missus....hahahaha!

last time when park at roadside also an ice lorry ran thru my side mirror, lucky didnt break.until its fold to the front and my alarm scream like hell...
but still leave some mark...demmmm.....

Last edited by amrancharger; 08-06-2012 at 09:31 PM.
amrancharger is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-07-2012, 01:34 PM   #4382

Liked: 120 / 79 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by dekaiser View Post
just be it bro. not worth it arguing with a lamp post...

ExceL is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-11-2012, 06:03 PM   #4383

"driver" who does not know what is right of way or "beri laluan" when coming out from a slip road.

plus there was a kid inside the car, shows how much care was taken

(0)
Old 08-11-2012, 06:18 PM   #4384
5000BHP! Senior

Liked: 2,553 / 1,594 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExceL View Post
"driver" who does not know what is right of way or "beri laluan" when coming out from a slip road.

plus there was a kid inside the car, shows how much care was taken
That was a quick shot..LOL! Later he whack u for taking his photo
Old 08-12-2012, 02:27 PM   #4385

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supra_Fanatics View Post
Seriously, I doubt he has the intelligence to use a computer

(0)
The Following User Likes ExceL For This Useful Post:
Supra_Fanatics (08-14-2012)
Old 08-14-2012, 03:11 AM   #4386
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 278 / 192 Posts

Quote:
Yes be careful when taking photo of another car...

The driver might think you are up to something fishy...

My personal opinion is that when you are taking a photo of other peoples car, you are invading his privacy....

Most people dont like their car being photographed i would say....
LesleyAprotto is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-14-2012, 12:37 PM   #4387
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExceL View Post
Seriously, I doubt he has the intelligence to use a computer
Oh bro, I meant he might catch u on the spot. Not checking in the forum and find out later haha!

Quote:
Originally Posted by LesleyAprotto View Post
Yes be careful when taking photo of another car...

The driver might think you are up to something fishy...

My personal opinion is that when you are taking a photo of other peoples car, you are invading his privacy....

Most people dont like their car being photographed i would say....
I can always say, I'm just testing my camera LOL!
Old 08-14-2012, 03:50 PM   #4388

Quote:
Oh bro, I meant he might catch u on the spot. Not checking in the forum and find out later haha!

I can always say, I'm just testing my camera LOL!
Actually that shot was taken when he stopped at the side of the road, I was ready to have a gentleman's conversation with him over what happened...but turns out he was waiting there for his passenger who's on the opposite side of the road.

So basically he was in a rush to into to the main road just to stop again 50meters later

If everyone just obeyed the traffic laws.. we'd all enjoy our motoring/commute much more.. am I right?

(0)
The Following User Likes ExceL For This Useful Post:
Supra_Fanatics (08-14-2012)
Old 08-14-2012, 03:59 PM   #4389
5000BHP! Senior

Nowadays, I no longer find drivers are as idiotic as Riders...motorcyclist are the one that made it hard for us drivers to drive around...

Sikit-Sikit, tendang, marah, ludah. When they are wrong, cepat lari dulu. We pay more road tax than them and arent we suppose to be above the law? This is the only thing that is quite unusual in Malaysia

Last edited by Supra_Fanatics; 08-14-2012 at 04:03 PM.
Supra_Fanatics is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following 5 Users Liked Supra_Fanatics For This Useful Post:
amrancharger (08-15-2012), ExceL (08-14-2012), g4i8y0t (08-14-2012), ken yeang (09-07-2012), transformer (08-15-2012)
Old 08-15-2012, 02:05 PM   #4390

Liked: 76 / 56 Posts

sometimes i pity those motorcyclists...when rainy n hot season.
i was a rider too...

those days the road was not too busy and packed.
right now i dun dare to ride anymore...too dangerous....
amrancharger is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following User Likes amrancharger For This Useful Post:
LesleyAprotto (08-16-2012)
Old 08-15-2012, 02:38 PM   #4391

Liked: 2,169 / 1,296 Posts

SF, wat u doin beside the road? maksiat ka?
DanzEterna is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
The Following 3 Users Liked DanzEterna For This Useful Post:
evo3 (09-11-2012), kazukimy (08-15-2012), Supra_Fanatics (08-16-2012)
Old 08-16-2012, 11:21 AM   #4392
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanzEterna View Post
SF, wat u doin beside the road? maksiat ka?
That's not my BLM la if that is what u mean la...other than that I dun get it LOL!
The Following User Likes Supra_Fanatics For This Useful Post:
DanzEterna (08-16-2012)
Old 08-16-2012, 08:51 PM   #4393

Liked: 2,169 / 1,296 Posts

dun do any hanky panky beside the road le k...after zthians will take yr pic...
DanzEterna is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 08-17-2012, 09:00 AM   #4394
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by DanzEterna View Post
dun do any hanky panky beside the road le k...after zthians will take yr pic...
Raba-raba cannot see la...unless SUV/Bus/MPV beside me
The Following 3 Users Liked Supra_Fanatics For This Useful Post:
cvkit17 (08-29-2012), DanzEterna (09-08-2012), LesleyAprotto (08-18-2012)
Old 09-07-2012, 09:46 PM   #4395
3000bhp Senior

Liked: 890 / 542 Posts
Garage

latest idiot i've encountered.....bike bully thinking that me no car while himself driving kenari turbo cheapass

Gambar Amir Pomen | Facebook

[My Home Sale]
*FB picture album with various things up for grab:: http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150367418563445.361738.713843444&type=1&l =05903407a5
^pomen_GTR^ is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Your Shots

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  7781 ecu in 4g92p
Last Post Today 11:01 AM
Satria 1.6 1996 clutch problem (maybe)?
Last Post Today 09:00 AM
  lexus is250 original rims 18 inch
Last Post Today 08:53 AM
This Weeks' Most Popular!
2013 TIMETOATTACK Round 1 - The Preview!
Last Post 05-22-2013 11:47 PM
The Euros @ TIMETOATTACK Round 1 2013
Last Post Yesterday 09:30 PM
JDM Mayhem @ 2013 TIMETOATTACK Round 1!
Last Post Yesterday 08:32 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top