Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Your Shots
Connect with Facebook

Tags
carspimp, malaysia, pimp, post, ride, rx7, waja

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-09-2010
200bhp Stage II Member

Default Re: Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

after rebadge lancer, new waja no need pay $ on fiber anymore, can change body part juz like wira be lancer.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2010
700bhp Member

i wonder when only they will launch the new waja.... any teaser pictures??? or really just looks the same as the lancer.. ???
Old 02-10-2010
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amar Gencos View Post
Evo X facelift on Proton car is a total waste. I bet the Japanese are laughing at us.

Proton is meant to be Proton (Except the earlier Proton which is a rebadged Mitsu).
Just accept the truth lah. Why wanna waste RM on heavy fiber kit?
cos it's their money, not yours?
Old 02-11-2010
50bhp Junior

malaysian style .... all malaysian car wanna rebange to daihatsu, toyota, mitsubishi... for perodua for me still ok since it using same chassis and model from toyota and daihatsu.... but latest proton model like waja persona gen2 neo, also rebange jugak ?? with mitsubishi emblem sumore all proton owner now wanna evolve their car to evo 10
Old 02-11-2010

Send a message via Skype™ to TitanRev

PIMPED!!!

2 Pimped cars in a shot...GT-Winged Camry and Tonggek Kancil
Old 02-11-2010
500bhp Stage 3 Member

wor.... kancil also wan tonggek ar.
Old 02-11-2010
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by alantjw View Post
i wonder when only they will launch the new waja.... any teaser pictures??? or really just looks the same as the lancer.. ???
here u go!
Attached Thumbnails
Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia-getattachment.jpg   Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia-getattachment2.jpg   Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia-getattachment3.jpg  
Old 02-11-2010
Un-Moderator

look like skoda....and photoshopped..hahaha
Old 02-11-2010
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by PocketRocket View Post
look like skoda....and photoshopped..hahaha
really??? i don't know,i received those pictures in my mail... but i think it looks like a bit of volvo look to me... later when pimping, they will all start putting volvo logo on it!
Old 02-11-2010
3000bhp Senior

hahhaha...in Mesia, even Camry aka unker car oso can be pimped. Memang Boleh!

GT wings sales in Mesia must be damn good. I hope 7-11 sell GT wings oso. For convenient, in case you wanna install GT wing after midnite.....

"Visit our 7-11 outlets to have your car install a GT Wing. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
The Following User Says Thank You to ken yeang For This Useful Post:
TitanRev (02-11-2010)
Old 02-11-2010
700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by corona_ice View Post
here u go!
really looks like VOLVO with proton badge... =.=
Old 02-11-2010
250bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken yeang View Post
hahhaha...in Mesia, even Camry aka unker car oso can be pimped. Memang Boleh!

GT wings sales in Mesia must be damn good. I hope 7-11 sell GT wings oso. For convenient, in case you wanna install GT wing after midnite.....

"Visit our 7-11 outlets to have your car install a GT Wing. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week"
hahahaha how bout make it those free gift at supermarket when u buy 2 packs of darlie
Old 02-12-2010
3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to wfhan

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken yeang View Post

wat car is this ar????wen i saw this car today,i stand there thinkin wat car is this???but for sure its combination of mitsu,wira,blm n bla2....

kalau u orang tengok bodywork,like shit....hehehe!sorry 4the owner...
mmg teruk giler!wheel arch lari,arch belakang mcm guna simen...hehehe...

You are right. The panel fitting is so terrible. Look at the bonnet/fender parting lines.....The inconsistent gaps are so obvious.

Like that oso can open car bodyshop?? Their customers must be blind or have sight problems.[/QUOTE]

it is just a Wira, guessing from the dashboard top panel shape & side window arc + visor.. :P
owner must be damn boring
Old 02-12-2010
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by alantjw View Post
really looks like VOLVO with proton badge... =.=
if can hav te same quality or re-badge from volvo, i dun mind to get 1...
Old 02-12-2010
50bhp Junior

spotted a pimped kelisa, owner probably prepping the car for hang gliding :)
Attached Thumbnails
Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia-pimped-kelisa.jpg  

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Your Shots