tht BAB1 putra..last time running on HALTECH..and many cool performance stuff..but too bad...it was stolen..owner stays around TTDI..hehe
then i heard cops found tht putra and was choped at halfcut shop for sale...
but luckily tht number was taken out bcoz owner wants to sell car...now..i think he still keeping tht number..or if not mistaken..got someone offer 30k to buy tht number..
Originally posted by alien_03@Mar 26 2004, 01:43 AM tht BAB1 putra..last time running on HALTECH..and many cool performance stuff..but too bad...it was stolen..owner stays around TTDI..hehe
then i heard cops found tht putra and was choped at halfcut shop for sale...
but luckily tht number was taken out bcoz owner wants to sell car...now..i think he still keeping tht number..or if not mistaken..got someone offer 30k to buy tht number..
yeap .. car was stolen .. had more than 60k worth of extra stuffs inside.
the owner bought the plates for 140k .. Good plate tho..
How about waiting for Selangor plate BMW and car oso BMW? Any series will be perfect man!!! Just imagine you drive a BMW 740i and no plate oso BMW 740? :D that's my wish and hope it can come true to own a BMW when selangor plate reaches BMW! :P
Originally posted by Acralyn@Mar 26 2004, 01:12 AM BAB1 is a real hero la wei. :lol: its from a black Putra. Really cool looking Putra. The owner is also very nice. :)
super hero he is indeed!!
he's a nice n crazy guy, superb combination
;)
i heard from my friend that he knows an uncle owning the car plate CAN 1, which stands for CAN ONE..... i like the car plate..... The owner bought the car plate to actually tell people that everything in this world is possible, tts why he spent so much for the car plate.....CAN ONE.... kinds of motivate me.....
Originally posted by DJmobile@Mar 27 2004, 01:14 AM i heard from my friend that he knows an uncle owning the car plate CAN 1, which stands for CAN ONE..... i like the car plate..... The owner bought the car plate to actually tell people that everything in this world is possible, tts why he spent so much for the car plate.....CAN ONE.... kinds of motivate me.....
currently waiting for plate JJJ 666, coming soon!
hehehe, actu i didn't read it at CAN one at 1st..i straight saw the work KANI adee...hehehe, like KANINIA type....sori... :P