Rakan Cop Sticker - Page 2 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Your Shots

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-06-2007, 12:11 AM   #16
100bhp Junior

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Send a message via MSN to east

Contact is how i got it from.

So many police thingy on the car mirror would make them to stopped u and ask more question. But no use if kena block for drinking or illegal thingy in your. U will be asked to go back balai. U need big big contact to get out of this ;)
east is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 12:51 AM   #17

Send a message via MSN to ' xZ "

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo5229 View Post
get a police sticker better...hehe...

i got few pieces as my dad fren is police..wuwuwuw....but scare kena....hehe

sumore i apply the (Pemadam) Ahli tetap logo which is located beside the number plate ...metal look....this 1 wont kena...coz got member card...only go apply..hehe..i woulkd like to get the rakan cop also..hahaha

so all my car got stciker with police logo...hehe
u got police sticker ar? how to get?

oh yea and the number plate with the metal thingy, how to get also? to make the car looks like VIP hehehehe

if kena road block during midnight after clubbing can go pass straight hehehe
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 01:18 AM   #18

Send a message via MSN to evo5229 Send a message via Yahoo to evo5229

police sticker is my dad fren(polis) give......then the metal in my cr is pemadam (got licein to catch the penagih dadah)....i hve the members...

so now i wan be a rakan cop......if can i will took out the police sticker.....that 1 will hv some problem if those police dun like...rakan cop no problem
evo5229 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 08:47 AM   #19

Liked: 11 / 3 Posts

bro evo5229, please check ur PM o.. cheers!
davidchen27 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 04:59 PM   #20

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo5229 View Post
police sticker is my dad fren(polis) give......then the metal in my cr is pemadam (got licein to catch the penagih dadah)....i hve the members...

so now i wan be a rakan cop......if can i will took out the police sticker.....that 1 will hv some problem if those police dun like...rakan cop no problem
the polis sticker got wat use?

and wat bout the rakan cop sticker?:confused_smile:
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 05:14 PM   #21

wooo....hheehe...police sticker just act as a police loo..hehe

then rakan cop...u just need to join and u can bekan RAKAN cop...police fren...hehe
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 06:45 PM   #22

where can i get the police sticker?
if next time kena road block can say bapa saya polis ma hehehe:X-:

rakan cop sticker? police will scared?
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 08:29 PM   #23

i think rakan cop sticker is enuff....my fren put the sticker but not police.....then police just take it from him

so i think rakan cop sticker shpould be better....coz u r police fren..so he can let u go kuiaa..hehehehe......see the mood
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 08:46 PM   #24

u got stick police sticker?
wanna get 1 police sticker and stick so next time road block dont need kena can straight pass hhehe
(0)
Old 03-06-2007, 08:59 PM   #25

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

if u break the law, even if u have police sticker or rakan cop sticker oso no use.for me, the sticker is just for show.good luck for those who are searching for the stickers.took me months to get mine..cheers
jleecy is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 03-07-2007, 12:24 AM   #26

Quote:
Originally Posted by jleecy View Post
if u break the law, even if u have police sticker or rakan cop sticker oso no use.for me, the sticker is just for show.good luck for those who are searching for the stickers.took me months to get mine..cheers
mind to tell how u get it?
(0)
Old 03-07-2007, 02:42 AM   #27
Global Moderator

Liked: 19 / 7 Posts

Yea,jleecy is right,I used to have the sticker on,but when it comes to road block,they will still fine you and you can't escape from them.Unless you can make up stories to scare em away,but I doubt that will work,depending on the cop who you're dealing with.
Y a k u Z a is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 03-07-2007, 12:13 PM   #28

Quote:
Originally Posted by jleecy View Post
hmm.. which sticker r u referring to that u took months to get it? :shocked:
(0)
Old 03-07-2007, 12:15 PM   #29

Quote:
Originally Posted by Y a k u Z a View Post
Yea,jleecy is right,I used to have the sticker on,but when it comes to road block,they will still fine you and you can't escape from them.Unless you can make up stories to scare em away,but I doubt that will work,depending on the cop who you're dealing with.
i totally agree with that... i guess it's pretty common these days, so I think they would still fine u even u have such mentioned stickers unless u r their ppl la by flashing ur authority cards, then would be a different story o.. :P
(0)
Old 03-07-2007, 12:39 PM   #30

yeah....they wan catch still can

only one word....... ....got the sticker notthing wrong wat.....better then dun hv.....may be we meet some good police ler...

as for my experice....got once road block....i din do anythign wrong....the police....cum closer to the window and take a good hand to mee..smile........may be he did every car laaa....

yeah they will fine u.....but may be RM50.....but Rm30 ohkay liao ler....

as conlcusion.....put this sticker is for wayang and oso hope that it can overcome or decrease our wrong....

aiay...sumore this sticker nonit money...y dun get ler...hehe....
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Interests > Your Shots

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  [Wts]Proton Wira Logo Emblem
Last Post Today 07:19 PM
  [Wts]SARD R2D2 Blow Off Valve
Last Post Today 07:07 PM
Standalone ecu
Last Post Today 05:20 PM
Bridgestone MY02 price and review
Last Post Today 07:38 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top