Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Videos > Car Videos

Satria crashes into Kancil While Filming KL Drift 2

Categories
Video Index
Car Videos (633)
Tuning (13)
Motorsports (5)
Funny (12)
General (3)
Zerotohundred.com Videos (6)
Drag (5)

Add video
Directory Statistics
Top 6 Contributors:

Tom (214)
  scomatic (160)
  ZeroDet (47)
  mustang125 (36)
  starwing11 (25)
  ae_lws (20)

Total Videos: 677
Total Categories: 7
Search Videos

Related Videos
4:36 Mini Cooper S R56 Giomic vs Civic Type r FD2 J's...
5:04 James May tests the Nissan GTR 2012 Launch...
3:47 Works Engineering ProNeo Part 2
??? 【爆笑】 フェラーリでドリフトするもエンジン爆発
??? MCR R34 VS MCR R35
??? keiichi and team in 2009 MME Part 2
Tags
drift, malaysia, putrajaya, satria

Video Details
Title Satria crashes into Kancil While Filming KL Drift 2
Category Car Videos Rating
Date 03-18-2009, 05:24 PM Time 5:45
by Tom Views 9,929
Hoster YouTube Comments 13
Description Satria crashes into Kancil While Filming KL Drift 2
Video URL
BB Code
Embed Code

Comments
  1. AXXeLL
    05-03-2009, 05:26 PM
    AXXeLL
    please do think before posting a comment in here... obviously they've gotten their permits and closed a certain stretch of roads before they start shooting for this movie, that’s why you can see traffic police are there... and used 'civilian' cars which are defiantly part of the act... Well, mistakes like this always happen during film shootings... it’s a normal thing... why didn’t you guys make all the noise when so many AE86's were wrecked during the shooting of Initial D? Why didn’t make the same noise when so many hot cars were wrecked in shooting the Fast & The Furious... Quit being a stereotype and give some credit to the local movie industry… we all know their movie production sucks and cant be compared with Hollywood quality... but atleast they're trying something... what have you achived?
  2. bugbear1986
    04-09-2009, 11:13 PM
    bugbear1986
    damn.. a bunch of morons!!
  3. zairie
    03-24-2009, 05:57 PM
    zairie
    totally unprofessional. the film should be banned the production house should be sued for thier ignorance. lucky there's one passanger in the kancil. if a family of four with children on board, lord knows what will happen.
  4. Tom
    03-19-2009, 09:52 PM
    Tom
    they must have closed the road to film. i believe the "civilian" cars were also part of the act.
  5. Isey_JR
    03-19-2009, 05:17 PM
    Isey_JR
    If this case happen to me, I will bring this case to court and summon them..
  6. corona_ice
    03-19-2009, 05:10 PM
    corona_ice
    wow! first u pre-plan with matchbox cars, than u drive like baboons on the road... after that u record that shit n put it on! real brainy!
    like the previous guy that tailgated the ambulance! ok thats it... i'm buying a steamroller to drive on the road... not safe anymore
  7. traize
    03-19-2009, 03:22 PM
    traize
    ermm, the did close the road la, u can see tht the car are in line and its repeated for few times, only in malaysia we can see a stunt car used from beginig till end of the movie, if u see kl drift 1 u will see the same kancil, wira, kembara and kia suv as in this clip, tht is common mistake in malaysian film industry, it look very unrealistic, but more surprising is a coordinated stunt also can go wrong?
  8. zektor
    03-19-2009, 12:35 PM
    zektor
    STUPID!how come they can shoot just like that..open public road.
    cilok-ing like nobody there!
    whut happen to the Kancil Driver?whut they get?
    just saman them for their careless!
  9. willyace
    03-19-2009, 10:04 AM
    willyace
    lol... no budget ma... :P
  10. buyunica
    03-19-2009, 03:53 AM
    buyunica
    what the hell is this?no safety at all durin shootings??is this wat u guys call professional filming?...sure im gonna be rich if im the kancil owner....sue them till they broke!! what an asshole...

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top