Audi Navigation Map - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > VAG Club

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-10-2010, 11:24 AM   #1

Liked: 2 / 2 Posts
Default Audi Navigation Map

Hi all.
got b8 audi a4
how can i get a the CD navi map for malaysia and spore?
my car came with the euro map.

jim
LANCET is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-10-2010, 01:59 PM   #2

Liked: 8 / 7 Posts
Send a message via MSN to Stylites-x
Default Re: Audi Navigation Map

perhaps u shud drive ur ride to Audi showroom ?
am plannin to do dat for d navi settings if they can help.
Stylites-x is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-10-2010, 03:46 PM   #3

Liked: 2 / 2 Posts

well, heard that euromobil dun support non- local cars..
not sure if that is the case..
maybe i will try one day n update you guys.
LANCET is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-24-2010, 07:58 PM   #4

Liked: 8 / 7 Posts
Send a message via MSN to Stylites-x

went to Audi Glenmarie to check with em bout d gps.
currently they cant help as all d new Audis comes only with Audi symphony player n even theres gps unit, its built in n not by CDs.
great service they got there.
Stylites-x is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-15-2011, 09:12 PM   #5
1bhp Stock

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by LANCET View Post
Hi all.
got b8 audi a4
how can i get a the CD navi map for malaysia and spore?
my car came with the euro map.

jim
Hi, I've got the same question, got a new UK specs Audi A4 quattro with in-build Navi and Uk/Europe maps. Anybody out there knows where I can buy the maps for Malaysia and Singapore? Any help is appreciated. Thanks.
alex8888 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 05-19-2011, 03:57 PM   #6

Liked: 25 / 9 Posts

you can drive to Singapore and get them installed. i was supposed to get it last week but i had no time to install the Nav. the answer is yes, you can. check out VAGSG | Online Community for VW and Audi Enthusiasts they have wonders there.
Old 05-26-2011, 07:06 PM   #7

Liked: 154 / 96 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to feezdya

I'm about to ask the same question. Do update ya if anyone done. Tq
feezdya is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 07-04-2011, 12:29 PM   #8
1bhp Stock

Hi All,

So anyone got the solution?
tclim is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 10-29-2011, 05:24 PM   #9
1bhp Stock

Hi

I also need the Malaysian map for my A4 from the UK with factory-fitted SatNav (reg 2007 so I think it's a B7 model)

Audi both in Malaysia and Singapore don't seem to be able to get the disc. Haven't yet found the answer on VAGSG.

Can anyone help?

GB
gingerbadger is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-08-2011, 09:32 AM   #10

It seems that most of us have this problem , hopefully someone finds a solution soon

Anyway why is the audi club so dead here ? i m sure there are tons of owners out there
miata is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-11-2011, 12:02 AM   #11
1bhp Stock

Well it probably doesnt help that if you try and join : : : VAGMY : : : For VAG Car Enthusiasts it fails to send you the activation Email!

Shame as I think the members there might be able to help.

Does anyone out there have a Malaysia map DVD for an Audi factory-fitted SatNav?

---------- Post added at 12:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

what the ..? the link above seems to have been removed - it was supposed to be clubaudimalaysia dot com
Old 11-13-2011, 11:47 PM   #12

I ve tried joining a number of times but the activation email doesnt come at all

So i guess i ll just be spending time in vagsg
miata is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 12-11-2011, 09:13 AM   #13
1bhp Stock

You can contact nethawk at streamyx dot com to get a username/password for clubaudimalaysia dot com if the website doesn't work.

In the meantime, has anyone else got thoughts on how to get a Malaysia map DVD for a 2007 Audi factory-fitted SatNav?

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > VAG Club

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
blitz turbo timer
Last Post Today 04:44 AM
injector 450cc nissan rb25
Last Post Today 04:38 AM
throtle body nissan rb25
Last Post Today 04:34 AM
  Newman's Automotive | Car Repair
Last Post Today 01:13 AM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top