continue, payment

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-06-2008, 10:37 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Question continue payment

hello,

can anyone help me on how to do continue payment (sambung bayar)? I have kancil 850 manual (2005) and still have 3.5 years to to go. but i want to sell it becoz having many car is a wastage. but, to sell it to car dealer, is a loss to buyer. so i want to sell to friends and relatives but did not know how to do it. can anyone help? do we really have to make surat peguam?
Old 10-06-2008, 02:43 PM   #2

2000bhp Senior

Default Re: continue payment

yup.that's what i heard.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2008, 03:44 PM   #3

5bhp Stock

and how much that will coat us?
Old 10-07-2008, 04:14 PM   #4

2000bhp Senior

try ask those advocate n solicitor company bro.
Old 10-07-2008, 04:28 PM   #5

50bhp Junior

If you don't want to mess with surat peguam thingy,you can just make agreement letter between you and other parties.But,remember this,you (new owner and one witness) must keep a copy of the signed letters if anything funny occurs.You know what I mean.
Old 10-10-2008, 11:49 AM   #6

5bhp Stock

i know. it's like if there is summons or any late payment. right? so, if that problem happens, we can just lodge police report. am i right?
Old 10-10-2008, 12:00 PM   #7

'(00) Moderator

Send a message via MSN to 5115

not only that,u hv to consider the problem when there is any accident/break down
Old 10-10-2008, 02:52 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

Accident? errr... hehe. how to solve it? new person have to get new insurance ka?
Old 10-10-2008, 03:20 PM   #9

'(00) Moderator

tat 1 im not sure but i believe the "agreement" will state every clause clearly
Old 10-10-2008, 03:58 PM   #10

5bhp Stock

less headic. just get document and finance it.
Old 10-13-2008, 01:53 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

hehe. but my intention is to help those who is in needy but still afraid if there is people out there like to take advantage with things like this.
Old 10-13-2008, 03:11 PM   #12

200bhp Stage II Member

nowadays people are cannot be trusted.....even relative also...my fren has expirience on bad sambung bayar....his brother cheats him...now he has to pay for 2 cars..
Old 10-13-2008, 04:03 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

that's what i'm afraid for. but i still confident there is people who is honest and needy out there. hehe.
Old 10-13-2008, 04:05 PM   #14

200bhp Stage II Member

its up to u man.....just an opinion....
Old 10-13-2008, 05:04 PM   #15

'(00) Moderator

Quote:
Originally Posted by kite View Post
that's what i'm afraid for. but i still confident there is people who is honest and needy out there. hehe.

better don't if u insist,go ahead with agreement
Old 10-14-2008, 02:58 PM   #16

5bhp Stock