[WTA] AE101 steering arm - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Brands > Car Manufacturers > Toyota

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-11-2012, 08:59 PM   #1

Liked: 9 / 6 Posts
Send a message via MSN to imoloq Send a message via Skype™ to imoloq
Default [WTA] AE101 steering arm

All AE101 sifus, I need your help.

Recently I sent my car to my mechanic to replace steering arm of my AE101. When they took it apart, they found that the steering arm has some "holes" on them. They mentioned to me they tried to order the part for it but everytime the part came, its without the holes, so it will not fit my car. After 3 weeks, I told them I'm taking my car back because they kept ordering the wrong part. Before sending it to another mechanic, I wan to know if there is such thing as different steering arms for AE101 chassis.

Hope all sifus can shed some light on this
imoloq is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-12-2012, 09:52 AM   #2
250bhp Stage II Member

Liked: 12 / 9 Posts
Default Re: [WTA] AE101 steering arm

any photo? easy to understand if have
feipepe is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 06-12-2012, 10:31 AM   #3
200bhp Stage II Member

Liked: 15 / 13 Posts
Default Re: [WTA] AE101 steering arm

i'm not sure what you meant by steering arm..
tonyops is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Brands > Car Manufacturers > Toyota

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  2006 Audi A4 1.8T
Last Post Today 09:27 PM
  [wts]Piston Standard Size for Myvi 1.3
Last Post Today 07:40 PM
  [wts] Piston Over Size for Myvi 1.3
Last Post Today 07:35 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top