Ae101 Tuning question - Page 7 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Brands > Car Manufacturers > Toyota

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 11-04-2011, 01:48 AM   #91
100bhp Junior

Liked: 10 / 6 Posts
Default Re: Ae101 Tuning question

I will do increase the strength of the chassis ,the brake will use endless or brembo .I can handle the machine .
hanracing is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Disliked hanracing For This Un-useful Post:
aku_sangap (03-02-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 01:24 PM   #92

Liked: 98 / 66 Posts

lol.. another kid with BIG imagination..
ehdrian (02-10-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 01:33 PM   #93
600bhp Member

Liked: 83 / 66 Posts

he can handle the machine .. i wonder if he got lesen memandu or not haha .. cant even drive an auto yet and wanna handle manual 800HP car HAHAHA !! biggest joke of the year !!
xMika is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Likes xMika For This Useful Post:
ehdrian (02-10-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 02:14 PM   #94
100bhp Junior

Actually ,I haven got my license yet .
Old 02-10-2012, 03:14 PM   #95

Liked: 93 / 63 Posts

learn & read more... make 'google' your best friend...
better to increase your general knowledge rather than being spoon feed...
Old 02-10-2012, 04:56 PM   #96

Liked: 32 / 20 Posts

highjack a while.

Bro Han,

My ae101 20v turbo to let go. 300hp on wheels. Are u interested? Then you can continue to mod it to become your monster car.

you may follow the link below

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...-for-sale.html

Toyota Corolla AE101 FX Powered by
4AGE 20v Turbo

Car for sale

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/399252-toyota-seg-20v-turbo-for-sale.html

Last edited by vh-101; 02-10-2012 at 05:07 PM.
vh-101 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Likes vh-101 For This Useful Post:
KHWONG (02-10-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 05:11 PM   #97
100bhp Junior

Haha,no license how to drive on the road .
Old 02-10-2012, 05:20 PM   #98

can buy first and wait till you get ur license. I am sure it will be pretty soon right?

4AGE 20v Turbo

Car for sale

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/399252-toyota-seg-20v-turbo-for-sale.html
Old 02-10-2012, 05:25 PM   #99
100bhp Junior

No,after SPM then I go for license test .I don really plan to buy a car soon . :)
The Following User Disliked hanracing For This Un-useful Post:
aku_sangap (03-02-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 06:11 PM   #100

Liked: 74 / 31 Posts

don't really plan to buy a car soon but already planned until AE101 4wd 3sgte 400-500hp? i think ur first plan is to budget and buy that car and drive first. learn how to walk before u start to run. i'm not looking down on u nor ur financial status but just an advice.

any engine will cost u a bomb if u wanna double or triple up their initial HP.

oh and passion for AE101 is high-revving NA. oh, and u can't expect us to tell u how much power the engine can make by blabbering out ur parts/setups. we r not dyno machines :) why not u try it out and let us know the outcome instead? i'm sure all of us here are excited about it.
Passion is learning/modding step by step from basic. Not just simply barge in and say 'I WANT A FREAKING AE101 WITH 400-500HP WHICH HAS A RACING ENGINE AND STREETABLE AND SAVE FUEL!' maybe not in real life bro han. u just about to get ur license. drive safe and think of ur loved ones. cheers!

have u even tried a 6speeder BT stock? oh, forgot... u got no license yet. But my advice is, dun wear so big hat if u dun have such a big head. u might ended up spending more than an EVO and still lose to a kancil turbo. a fast/powerful car isn't all about numbers.

and do u even know what parts u need for an engine to boost 1.8-2.0 bar? have u calculated that? it's pointless to boost that high on a malaysian street. especially on an AE101. we AE101/111 owners know the limit for that chassis. please don't torture that beloved body. lol.

priceless quotes:
highly powered engine but low FC.
mod AE101 4wd 3sgte 400-500hp
rollcage for daily/weekend car
j_l200s is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following 8 Users Liked j_l200s For This Useful Post:
aku_sangap (03-02-2012), CountersteerSan (03-17-2013), ehdrian (02-10-2012), hanracing (02-10-2012), kelvinyong83kh (02-10-2012), KHWONG (02-10-2012), turbo10 (02-28-2012), Veloc (02-12-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 08:56 PM   #101
600bhp Member

Liked: 83 / 66 Posts

hanracing .. i will never forget this name lol ..
xMika is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Likes xMika For This Useful Post:
hanracing (02-10-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 10:44 PM   #102
50bhp Junior

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by hanracing View Post
No,after SPM then I go for license test .I don really plan to buy a car soon . :)
Really?? If i not mistaken, you already bought an evo9

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...-for-150k.html
grrr is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-10-2012, 10:48 PM   #103
5bhp Stock

Liked: 3 / 3 Posts

hanracing .... be advice you that learn how to drive safe before you drive hard !!! that is not easy to be a good skill street drive ... even if you buy a 400 - 500hp ae101 and please think of ppl driving around you first ?! ... get you license first n get good result in you SPM before you think your dream car ?! ... maybe your mum get you a evo as your 10A spm result ler ???

Cheer ...............
kelvinyong83kh is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Likes kelvinyong83kh For This Useful Post:
hanracing (02-10-2012)
Old 02-10-2012, 10:57 PM   #104
100bhp Junior

Lol .:)
Old 02-10-2012, 11:35 PM   #105

Wow I intended to give some comments to u (Hanracing) but after reading those threads I guess u know more than us eh? Anyway, share u guys some jokes.

I recently received a call from a potential car buyer. After few questions, he started to ask:

Buyer: boleh discount Lagi Kah? Jual dua puluh Lebih lah.
Me: Ha? Ok u buka harga I fikir lo.
Buyer: dua puluh la.

I was like wtf, I am selling 35k and he is asking 20k. Then I replied: sorry, u beli kereta lain la.

Haha?

4AGE 20v Turbo

Car for sale

The Following User Likes vh-101 For This Useful Post:
KHWONG (02-11-2012)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Brands > Car Manufacturers > Toyota

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  KnN Apollo Closed Intake Systems - Air Filter
Last Post Today 12:31 PM
  Apexi Air Filter With Aluminium Adaptor
Last Post Today 12:29 PM
  eclipse CD7200
Last Post Today 12:26 PM
  Billion super racing air funnel
Last Post Today 12:19 PM
  D1 Spec Oil Catch Tank
Last Post Today 12:12 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top