Old 07-04-2007
2000bhp Senior

come2.....

joint the TT.. the more the merrier....

heheheheee..
Send User a Private Message
Old 07-04-2007
5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to 7Heaven Send a message via MSN to 7Heaven Send a message via Yahoo to 7Heaven Send a message via Skype™ to 7Heaven

Quote:
Originally Posted by shamburke View Post
LOOKS LIKE IT WILL NIGHT LER...

WILL DEPART FROM KUANTAN AFTER NOON....WILL ARRIVE AROUND LATE EVENING.... WON'T DRIVE FAST LER....

NOW WAITING FOR THE CAR TO SIAP FOR TRAVELLING LER!!!
ok no problem u give me a call on that day la:_:
which car is coming next week? hachirouku ah? drive safe yo:_: :_:
Old 07-04-2007
5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via ICQ to 7Heaven Send a message via MSN to 7Heaven Send a message via Yahoo to 7Heaven Send a message via Skype™ to 7Heaven

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZaRR View Post
guys, i'll be in KB on 9 and 10th. i'm in if there is TT.
Quote:
Originally Posted by shamburke View Post
come2.....

joint the TT.. the more the merrier....

heheheheee..
yaya come and join us bro ZaRR.... very welcome....
Old 07-04-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to frecoz Send a message via Yahoo to frecoz

me too will join the tt if i am back to kelantan this 9@10......... haha.. cant b patient enuf to join.. haha.. yo zarr, look like we can meet at last lor.. but im not sure yet la.. aduis....:confused_smile:
Old 07-04-2007
5000BHP! Senior

haha come come!!!!
im also cant wait till that day....
if possible we will have the TT for 2 nights hehehe shiok tu....
Old 07-04-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by 7Heaven View Post
haha come come!!!!
im also cant wait till that day....
if possible we will have the TT for 2 nights hehehe shiok tu....
ya lor... hope all kelantanese ae's come!!!! haha... baru syok maaaa...
Old 07-04-2007
5000BHP! Senior

hahaha then u must make sure that u will be there on 9th night lo......
Old 07-04-2007
5000BHP! Senior

ops forgot about our thread creater"scomatic" hehe....
hey sco long time no see.... this coming TT join or not?
Old 07-05-2007
450bhp Turbo Member

Ya... long time no see Sco... where iszzit arr ?
i ve been thinking about to make a tshirt to our club lar..
since i ve been involve making some t shirt for my students.
Any design are welcome...

Well.. we discuss later...
Old 07-05-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harris3s View Post

haha.. it should have the TRD logo la.. baru cunnnn.. hehe.. i think brader sco very busy with his car lately... hehe.. must be he's making a monster right now..:confused_smile: so scared..!!!!! 7heaven, i really want to join u guys lor.. huhu.. but confirm it yet because i stil have business in kl lor.. hope it could be finished asap..
Old 07-05-2007
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harris3s View Post

T-shirt?!!! i wan i wan!!! harris free ka? hehehe....:_:
Old 07-05-2007
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by frecoz View Post
haha.. it should have the TRD logo la.. baru cunnnn.. hehe.. i think brader sco very busy with his car lately... hehe.. must be he's making a monster right now..:confused_smile: so scared..!!!!! 7heaven, i really want to join u guys lor.. huhu.. but confirm it yet because i stil have business in kl lor.. hope it could be finished asap..
aiya fast fast done up ur job lo bro.... make it happen!!!!:_:
Old 07-06-2007
5bhp Stock

guys, TT confirm aar?
when? where?
i only have internet access till 5pm today. then i'll be driving back home to KB after work.
Old 07-06-2007
5bhp Stock

aiyaah, i salah tgk kalendar laaaa, i thought tomolo is 9th...
i'll be in KB tomolo till sunday afternoon. (7/8th)
cannot join the TT on 9/10th... huhuhu...
Old 07-06-2007
5000BHP! Senior

yea the TT is on 9th and 10th bro....
aiya make urself back on tuesday lo.... hehehe....
Closed Thread

Zerotohundred.com > Car Manufacturers > Toyota