Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > The Xtreme Nights
Connect with Facebook

Tags
disapointment, part2, xtreme

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-19-2007
2000bhp Senior

Default Re: Xtreme Disapointment part2

the singapore guy also stop messaging me already... no more info to share with you guys..
well.... what ever mistake it was.. it's done.. lesson learn by them and us too.
i tink if there was a motosports / enthusiast society existed to protect the interest of people like us then that would be very nice...

lawrenceyee,
yaya... pm me your number also!! can meet up for teh tarik!!! hehehee
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007
700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to m3 power Send a message via Yahoo to m3 power

better make it free. no complaint bkos alredi free. haha
Old 12-21-2007
5bhp Stock

Free can, one group of people chip in and share cost for the rental and such. I prefer not to have competition but an event where people gather to show their rides, exchange tips, cost-bearers might even try selling some goods there,etc..... a non-profitable event for car lovers. This idea with me for verrrrryyy long le. Lol!! .
Old 12-22-2007
2000bhp Senior

paying to a ticket entering a car show event is not an issue.. what you get after paying is an issue.. honestly if rm25 per entry can get (1x limited edition tag for viewers[only dat day only], 1 free drink[100plus or mineral water], 1x cool car sticker, 1 x free issue of any car mags[latest], and some coupons for games and even some coupons of product discounts)... then i dun mind... items above wont cost much and still can make money.! myself would even throw in 1 limited edition [on that day only] key chain even!!!
then it would be a nite or day to remember!!..
Old 12-22-2007
800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by leslie View Post
paying to a ticket entering a car show event is not an issue.. what you get after paying is an issue.. honestly if rm25 per entry can get (1x limited edition tag for viewers[only dat day only], 1 free drink[100plus or mineral water], 1x cool car sticker, 1 x free issue of any car mags[latest], and some coupons for games and even some coupons of product discounts)... then i dun mind... items above wont cost much and still can make money.! myself would even throw in 1 limited edition [on that day only] key chain even!!!
then it would be a nite or day to remember!!..

both kaki and hands up for your ideas!!! why dun some body work things out??
hehe..
Old 12-22-2007
2000bhp Senior

ok.. a plan for 2008!!!.. i think a new tread should be open for this..

for txn.. well... let it rot and die...
we toast for the new future!
and a toast for Tom zth as well!!!

cheers to all!!
Old 12-22-2007
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to rhys86 Send a message via Yahoo to rhys86 Send a message via Skype™ to rhys86

Quote:
ok.. a plan for 2008!!!.. i think a new tread should be open for this..

for txn.. well... let it rot and die...
we toast for the new future!
and a toast for Tom zth as well!!!

cheers to all!!
i agree with bro.. let TXN rot and die...
we support ZTH.. hahahaa =) cheers
Old 12-26-2007
5bhp Stock

txn has jumped to Singapore too, co-sponsored by Duke Affairs.

see: THE XTREME NIGHTS SINGAPORE
Old 12-26-2007
400bhp Turbo Member

this shit dun know to say wat summore i think....better dun ever come m.sia.talk like cock...
Old 12-26-2007
1bhp Stock

maybe they (duke) pull out, and txn (giant planet) took over everything?.. just a wild guess...as din see any of DUKE logo also? but definitely no more TXN next year for me. cheers.
Old 12-28-2007
5bhp Stock

But wierd thing is.... no competition. Just display.... Lol!!!! Maybe the HotStuff magazine have not heard of the things they did in Malaysia? or maybe Hotstuff magazine is in hunger of support... :P
Old 12-29-2007
1bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goonduz View Post
But wierd thing is.... no competition. Just display.... Lol!!!! Maybe the HotStuff magazine have not heard of the things they did in Malaysia? or maybe Hotstuff magazine is in hunger of support... :P

any pix from singapore TXN?
Old 12-29-2007
2000bhp Senior

i heard teamstreet went...
Old 12-30-2007
800bhp Member

Quote:
i heard teamstreet went...
and i heard the offered about 2K for one or two ofteam monster's car from KL... and over all, about 15 or slighly more cars only....
and yet, they still charge sgd18 per person...
I DUNNO HOW TRUE.....PLS CORRECT IF I'M WRONG!
AND DONT SHOOT !
Old 12-30-2007
2000bhp Senior

this was what they offered to us...
1.Rm450 per car for petrol,toll,etc
2. 3day 2nite stay in duno which hotel.

rest duno detail coz we didn't go.

teamadvan,
when come down KL?..hehehehe

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > The Xtreme Nights