Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > The Xtreme Nights
Connect with Facebook

Tags
disapointment, part2, xtreme

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-14-2007
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to fritz
Default Re: Xtreme Disapointment part2

With that price, can we lodge a report or complain? I mean the price for rental of stuff.
Since mamak also cant sell expensive milo ice..LoL!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2007

I got better idea.

What is the company name who organize this event?

Report this company to Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri (LHDN income Tax).

Considering the pathetic management and support against the ticket sales and competitor fees collected, I think the organizer made a huge profit

They will be in very deepshit when LHDN comes knocking on thier door.
Old 12-14-2007
2000bhp Senior

well.. its passed.. whats done is done.. a damage is done.. what we can do now is not attending any car events done by them lor...
A blessing in disguised,
we know new friends now, and also now we are more united and more stronger when it comes to this kind of activities.. and if we are more united.. organizers are not so stupid to mess with us..
Old 12-14-2007
400bhp Turbo Member

now all the organisers are counting their profit,we are jz writing their shit in here.haizz hope someone can really made them into shit trouble.
Old 12-14-2007
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via ICQ to kamikaze Send a message via AIM to kamikaze Send a message via MSN to kamikaze Send a message via Yahoo to kamikaze

Quote:
Originally Posted by curio888 View Post
i suggest next year they add one more category: most good-looking driver of a performance car.. LOL
you SUGGEST NEXT YEAR WHAT?

LOL.

period
Old 12-14-2007
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by leslie View Post
well.. its passed.. whats done is done.. a damage is done.. what we can do now is not attending any car events done by them lor...
A blessing in disguised,
we know new friends now, and also now we are more united and more stronger when it comes to this kind of activities.. and if we are more united.. organizers are not so stupid to mess with us..
agree....

Metropolitan or Monash show, even its much more smaller, but i like it...shld support them.
Old 12-14-2007
900bhp Member

College Girl, pok pok chui...... Wkaakka

When money conquered passion, everything turns badly......
Old 12-14-2007
600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to AXXeLL

Quote:
Originally Posted by JINEIL2EN View Post
agree....

Metropolitan or Monash show, even its much more smaller, but i like it...shld support them.
Ahaha.... Metropolitan Auto Fiesta & Monash Motorshow organizer here!! ahaha thanks for the support man!! Look OuT, More events for you guys next year...

Past Events
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...-malaysia.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...-part-1-a.html
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...n-college.html

Last edited by AXXeLL; 12-14-2007 at 04:46 PM..
Old 12-14-2007
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by AXXeLL View Post
Ahaha.... Metropolitan Auto Fiesta & Monash Motorshow organizer here!! ahaha thanks for the support man!! Look OuT, More events for you guys next year...
ok, keep me updated, i need a booth next year. thanks.
Old 12-14-2007
5bhp Stock

i really need to think twice in nex year if TXN organiser asking us to take part again......NightMare!
Old 12-14-2007
3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

i been there for xtreme night last year or year 2005 i forgot....n now i nvr go.

i just know the event will be like shit, and hell...my guess is right....u see wat happen now...
Old 12-14-2007
2000bhp Senior

txn next year no need to think oledy.. it's no longer in my dictionary.. lolz..
Attention guys,
I've received a letter from singapore of apology regarding the event and they have also fallen into the deep hole full of shit left by our local organizers(TXN). they were also lured into many things and end up our local guys just decided on their own and left everyone stranded.. making him a bullseye target.. but at the mean time he is waiting for some documents to be passed to him regarding all the results and all the inventory regarding the event and they will show it to us..

Now this tread has made some results.. hopefully..hearing from them soon... Stay tune ya..
Old 12-14-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

urm... got a lil question... how come they sent that letter to u????
Old 12-14-2007
2000bhp Senior

i myself also duno.. due to maybe the car club i'm in kua... well.. he did say he read this forum and scared oledy.. so he send me a PM lor... well.. i feel that i should share with you guys lor.. even though i know some of you are not in favour of him.. but since he want to explain himself to us.. why not let him say lor.. will keep you guys updated..
Old 12-15-2007

Quote:
Originally Posted by AXXeLL View Post
I participated Monash car show. It was very well organized and managed.

Congrats to the organizer.
Old 12-15-2007
FarinaRacer
This message has been deleted by Tom. Reason: USER BANNED: REPEATED SPAMMING / EXCEEDED WARNING LIMITS

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > The Xtreme Nights