Zerotohundred.com  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > The Xtreme Nights
Connect with Facebook

Tags
disapointment, part2, xtreme

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-13-2007
200bhp Stage II Member

Default Re: Xtreme Disapointment part2

I doubt the Star papers would even bother with such events lar... they dun print such events unless its government backed event wat
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2007
5bhp Stock

Guys, think of it this way and is IMHO.

1. Do we want to BASH TXN to donkeys kong and end this here or

2. We want TXN feedback and take ours with action plan so we can 'hopefully' have a TXN 2008 without such repeats and perhaps

3. With results and improvement of a 'change' from TXN Mgmt itself as a result from this discussion ?

So if the option is no.2, please give feedbacks and not 'assumption comments' like TXN is not going to bother to read or Malaysian is not going to learn from Mistake.

That's really a blanket statement and I hope we can please be fair and give everyone a fair chance to speak for themselves, right or wrong.

P/S: You are on you way out of this tread if you are on option 1 so please don't bother to post nor 'flame' further (at least after your initial feedback post, ;-) ) if it's not a feedback with improvement in mind or even worst, if you are not a participant.
Old 12-13-2007
400bhp Turbo Member

last years i already get a lesson from TXN edi...i shout it out in here but kena whack back.so this time i didn take part on this event.cause i knew it will happen sumthing serious after the show.at that show i most hate DUKE AFFAIR (WILLIAM)pls jugde with u heart not ur ass.ur car n club are not available to get any award at TXN.u are nth!!

anyway i fully support n respect who shout it at txn n here.U got my RESPECT...from LAWRENCE YEE

Last edited by lawrenceyee; 12-13-2007 at 07:23 PM..
Old 12-13-2007
2000bhp Senior

Ahh.. now it seems more calm in here.. hehehe..
I think first of all.. i would like to give an applause to all participants of txn.. despite all the "nonsense".. we still 'tried' to have some fun lah...

cheers! to all txn participants!!!
Old 12-13-2007
800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by leslie View Post
I think first of all.. i would like to give an applause to all participants of txn.. despite all the "nonsense".. we still 'tried' to have some fun lah...

yeah! lucky we dun give a damn to TXN(which suppose to be a "alcohol free event") and smuggle some beer in....hehe...

leslie, next time u guys shud smuggle in some also...haha...we knock glass and yum seng ok?...hahah
Old 12-13-2007
400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by TEAMADVAN View Post
yeah! lucky we dun give a damn to TXN(which suppose to be a "alcohol free event") and smuggle some beer in....hehe...

leslie, next time u guys shud smuggle in some also...haha...we knock glass and yum seng ok?...hahah

must call model yam seng with us summore....
Old 12-13-2007
1bhp Stock

Quote:

this might b de silence b4 rainstorm.
hahahahaha...
might watch out 4 continuation.
wahahahaha...
but i think not here.probably newspaper or magazine
Old 12-13-2007
800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by lawrenceyee View Post
must call model yam seng with us summore....

yah yah...thats wat we did.....hehehe....but will try ask other car club model to drink also....maybe we try with MLOC model...hehe...
Old 12-13-2007
800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazy guy View Post
probably newspaper or magazine

thats wat he hope.........
the more kaw the more best.....bring those TXN fella up...
if can come out at NTV news even better!

Last edited by TEAMADVAN; 12-14-2007 at 12:06 AM..
Old 12-13-2007
2000bhp Senior

hahaha.. duno if next round our models wil be same or not..lolz...
but for a yam seng case.. we will be there!!! hahahahaha
Old 12-14-2007
800bhp Member

Quote:
hahaha.. duno if next round our models wil be same or not..lolz...
but for a yam seng case.. we will be there!!! hahahahaha
wah seh...got kaki liao....
Old 12-14-2007
1bhp Stock

Aih... we are from a club team here, very dissapointed also with txn. On the 1st day we are late and reach 3-3.30pm and our place was taken by others car club. we are so fustrated why it happens when TXN already set the floor plan with all the location of each car club. Even we are late, the place is still belongs to us no matter what unless we late until the show begin.
But i din really blame specific person like RION, he do whatever he can to give the best to us. It just matter of some part due with the TXN company. DO u guys agree??
Old 12-14-2007
Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by B18C-R View Post
Guys, think of it this way and is IMHO.

1. Do we want to BASH TXN to donkeys kong and end this here or

2. We want TXN feedback and take ours with action plan so we can 'hopefully' have a TXN 2008 without such repeats and perhaps

3. With results and improvement of a 'change' from TXN Mgmt itself as a result from this discussion ?

So if the option is no.2, please give feedbacks and not 'assumption comments' like TXN is not going to bother to read or Malaysian is not going to learn from Mistake.

That's really a blanket statement and I hope we can please be fair and give everyone a fair chance to speak for themselves, right or wrong.

P/S: You are on you way out of this tread if you are on option 1 so please don't bother to post nor 'flame' further (at least after your initial feedback post, ;-) ) if it's not a feedback with improvement in mind or even worst, if you are not a participant.

seems like u work for them or u r the 1 from them....

if it's not a feedback with improvement in mind or even worst, if you are not a participant

oh....so if i can show that i'm 1 of the participant, so i can flam lah...idiot!!!

dun pretend like damn kao holy...ppl complaining or flaming, ofcoz got their own reason, so...u dislike ar??? u unhappy..??...coz of thats ur event..???

Last edited by JINEIL2EN; 12-14-2007 at 10:23 AM..
Old 12-14-2007
50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by TXNsuzzz View Post
Salute To U flaminglambo......

Stupidest Awards ever Heard ......Best JDM (still ok) Best Honda Mild/Wild (still acceptable) Best Honda City (WTF) Best Honda Civic (KNS)
& again Best Toyota (Mild/Wild)......Best Toyota Vios......hahahaha & so on....

Best interclub........hahahaha most of the car club.... Reason: Buy Peanut Get Monkey....for next year plan.....

That all for today.....
i suggest next year they add one more category: most good-looking driver of a performance car.. LOL
Old 12-14-2007
900bhp Member

That award will be very controversial......

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Automotive Lifestyle Events > The Xtreme Nights