Zerotohundred.com    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club > The Nissan Fairlady Club

Tags
350z, service

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-16-2008, 03:38 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: How Often Do You Service Your 350Z?

Quote:
Originally Posted by dericRX View Post
wah ....sure ah ??
i went to survey the 350z for myself and the dealer wrote it down for me that the insurance is rm5130 . I hope any Z owners can clarify this please whether is it really rm5130 or is that like a rip off . .
Old 08-16-2008, 03:44 PM   #22

5bhp Stock

Nissan 350Z Coupe Touring Auto - all of the specifications and added options for your new car - Car Showroom << here say 80liters wor .
Old 08-16-2008, 03:56 PM   #23

5bhp Stock

Normally pump is RM170-RM180.. yes if really empty can hit RM200 one time pump.
Old 08-16-2008, 05:00 PM   #24

5bhp Stock

so it use ron97 or ron99??? can just use ron97?
Old 08-16-2008, 06:00 PM   #25

Marketplace Merchants

Trader Ratings: (4)

Send a message via MSN to huakenny

Quote:
Originally Posted by freestyler0708 View Post
so it use ron97 or ron99??? can just use ron97?
LOL......... here got ron99 meh?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2008, 08:17 PM   #26

5bhp Stock

i think Shell V-Power is ron99..
Old 08-16-2008, 09:33 PM   #27

1bhp Stock

Quote:
i went to survey the 350z for myself and the dealer wrote it down for me that the insurance is rm5130 . I hope any Z owners can clarify this please whether is it really rm5130 or is that like a rip off . .
wah lau a , actually plan to have it early next year , i talk roadtax will kill ppl but insurance more worst than that ah .....dream broken liao ...
Old 08-17-2008, 12:02 AM   #28

5bhp Stock

v-power is ron99....!!
Old 08-17-2008, 12:44 AM   #29

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by 2point9 View Post
I hope any Z owners can help guide abit about the best deals and maybe invite us ( freestyler , jkay and me ) for your TT so we can check out ur rides ... hopefully Z club will have 3 more new members this year .. hehehe.
Would love to join ur guys TT but I am in Sabah not in KL :)
Old 08-17-2008, 09:23 AM   #30

Marketplace Merchants

hey,

sabah roadtax is rm1600 only ma...my kk fren car stated rm1600 only...

insurance depends how much value u insured ur ride, if u can transfred ur existed car NCB to this 350Z when u buy, then it is cheaper alots lo.

Lets say the total amount is rm5000 for insurance, if u got NCB of 55%, then u only pay 45% of rm5000 = rm2250. for example

NCB = No Claim Bonus, can see in ur insurance note.

when u buy insurance, ask the to make ur excess NIL, otherwise it will very expensive.

Excess is the amount u need to pay when u wanna claim ur insurance, when ppl bang or u bang ppl. *touch wood touch wood!

350Z not necessary ron99 la, ron97 oso can edi lo...its not turbocharged ma....ron92 cannot only
Old 08-17-2008, 09:32 AM   #31

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by huakenny View Post
hey,

insurance depends how much value u insured ur ride, if u can transfred ur existed car NCB to this 350Z when u buy, then it is cheaper alots lo.

Lets say the total amount is rm5000 for insurance, if u got NCB of 55%, then u only pay 45% of rm5000 = rm2250. for example

NCB = No Claim Bonus, can see in ur insurance note.

when u buy insurance, ask the to make ur excess NIL, otherwise it will very expensive.

Excess is the amount u need to pay when u wanna claim ur insurance, when ppl bang or u bang ppl. *touch wood touch wood!
but i think the nbc only can use when u got a same value car as the one as 350z can u can make it nbc...!!

i means like now my car is perdana which insured the amount of rm 80000 with nbc of 55%... but i think this nbc cannot insured 350z which value rm 160000..!! get what i means?
Old 08-17-2008, 10:01 AM   #32

Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by freestyler0708 View Post
but i think the nbc only can use when u got a same value car as the one as 350z can u can make it nbc...!!

i means like now my car is perdana which insured the amount of rm 80000 with nbc of 55%... but i think this nbc cannot insured 350z which value rm 160000..!! get what i means?

can, go ask ur insurance agent to confirm
Old 08-17-2008, 10:59 AM   #33

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by huakenny View Post

:
Huh? I thought if your excess is NIL your insurance will be higher.

Example, you have an acident, and it costs RM10,000 to fix. If your Excess is RM4,000 then the insurance company only has to pay for the remaining RM6,000 repair bill.

If your excess is NIL, the insurance company has to pay the whole RM10,000 bill
Old 08-17-2008, 11:03 AM   #34

Marketplace Merchants

Quote:
Originally Posted by JKay View Post
Huh? I thought if your excess is NIL your insurance will be higher.

Example, you have an acident, and it costs RM10,000 to fix. If your Excess is RM4,000 then the insurance company only has to pay for the remaining RM6,000