LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-01-2008, 02:39 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (1)

Default wanted to join to enjoy the ride

hi to all,
after much planning and consideration.
i'm ready to get myself a mr2 which is my dream for very very long.
i'm looking for a N/A manual MR2
if any of the owners are willing to let go pls call/sms/pm me.
thank you so much
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 05:16 PM   #2

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: wanted to join to enjoy the ride

Take your time to search for a nice one. Good Luck!
Old 09-01-2008, 10:46 PM   #3

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (4)

ask joyride gift u a lift when he go taugeh......then u can enjoy the ride.....right joyride??? hehehe.....
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2008, 12:45 AM   #4

150bhp Tuned Member

Tom's,

My car only stock la, some more loss compression. Should try on your monster la.
Old 09-02-2008, 05:14 AM   #5

150bhp Tuned Member

you guys and your monsters =p
Old 09-02-2008, 06:59 AM   #6

5bhp Stock

being a passenger won't be as fun as being the driver in a MR2
lend me for a ride.. hehe
Old 09-02-2008, 11:07 AM   #7

Over 10,000bhp!

ask midship or tom's for a ride.. i bet they'll ride u to kingdom cum! bwahahahha..
Old 09-02-2008, 12:36 PM   #8

900bhp Member

BLaCkHoWLiNG u very gay man
Old 09-02-2008, 05:05 PM   #9

5bhp Stock

guess all mr2 owners love their cars so much they won't let go... =_="
Old 09-02-2008, 06:48 PM   #10

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (4)

joyride: my car can see no go....uncle chris more powerful

bryan: not me.....i dun bring guys to kingdom cum......only u do that....muahahaha
Old 09-03-2008, 02:31 PM   #11

150bhp Tuned Member

hahahaha

next time tag along la on one of our touge sessions =D
Old 09-03-2008, 03:01 PM   #12

1000bhp Senior

blackie has got a white MR2 and a very muscular MR2 that will ride everyone to kingdom cum!!!
Old 09-03-2008, 03:12 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

means he got 2 MR2????
Old 09-03-2008, 05:09 PM   #14

150bhp Tuned Member

who's blackie?
Old 09-03-2008, 05:47 PM   #15

Over 10,000bhp!

ya, who's blackie?

Anyhow, i aint no gay, i'm jes reflecting on how gay u guys are. Drink GAYmer beers, drive on touGAY trips, always drinking and gazing at each others car GAYly... aijo... i not gay

I'm alim