guys, its SW20 of course....
yup...i know its rare nation wide...
but i wont be holding the price too hard...
first come first serve....
i dare not tag any price right now as i dun simply ask for prices b4 i do some survey for its market price....
but its not easy thou...
KOYUKI : sorry bro,....u can buy the spoiler, altenator, condensor, aircond compressor, diffuser, isolator, terminator or capacitor or its body parts.. and any of all other which is up for grab but not the whole car....my sincere apology...
because i still need the body chassis to built my full fibre light weight-ed track car with 3.0litre super charged behind the seats.... :)
yeah...no dash, no cluster, no steel doors or steel fenders...all fibre and for track use only...
de blue's : haha...no la...trying to sell off my junky and look for a toy project to survive my accelerate nerves for the time being untill i settle everthing on hand, then its time for my next dream toy which had been dreamt for the lifetime of mine...
koolspyda : errr...bro, i'm not good at MR2 yet....
but "if" not mistaken, wat i'm buying is a 2.0VVTi MR2 SW20...hope i'm not wrong..
mind enlight me about if there's any 1.8vvti on SW20?