Old 07-23-2008, 05:23 PM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: MR2 VVTi

Quote:
Originally Posted by tom's View Post
market value of this car should be higher than 245hp 3sgte halfcut....hahaha
yeah....and also i found out that its so rare...
i heard (dunno how true) there's only one original unit in malaysia...
and few more converted unit...err.say like 3 or 4? not sure...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2008, 10:37 PM   #42

2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (4)

the 1 unit in malaysia is also converted but not really complete........so far only 1 i guess
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 09:16 AM   #43

900bhp Member

LOL price going up i guess hahaha...

But TEAMADVAN if I could just give u my 2 cents for the sake of the people who are interested. Your price will have to take into account of the turbo engines which most member would go for.. so price it fairly :-)

Personally I would love a powerful N/A but nothing beats a turbo for quick power up.
Old 07-24-2008, 09:17 AM
iexit
This message has been deleted by iexit.
Old 07-24-2008, 08:16 PM   #44

700bhp Member

the price gap of the turbo and this vvti is not too much ....
i wont take the advantage of "because its rare" and sell it sky high...
dun worry...
Old 08-05-2008, 04:57 PM   #45

3000bhp Senior

Supercharged 1MZ, not going with TRD supercharger?
Old 08-05-2008, 05:19 PM   #46

2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by MK84 View Post
Supercharged 1MZ, not going with TRD supercharger?
mahu lawan ferrari kah??
Old 08-05-2008, 05:22 PM   #47

3000bhp Senior

LoL

Kenot... gearing takda ngam....
Old 08-05-2008, 08:03 PM   #48

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to mr_freak

Quote:
Originally Posted by MK84 View Post
LoL

Kenot... gearing takda ngam....

then do until ngam la :p

faster COD4! go sapu-taik at bem! :p
Old 10-06-2008, 05:25 PM   #49

700bhp Member

the head arrive...will snap some picts and post tonight...
Everything have to go...just name me the item and price offered..
-Front and rear chassis is booke.
-lights(front and rear set..no pop up motor)
-engine+gearbox+wiring+ecu set.
-doors with door panel,glass and such
-front hood
-Bumpers
-rear hood
-fenders
-interior trims(dash with clusters, a/cond control/and others..)
-and so on(u name it)...

Anyone who is intrested with any of above item, pls put your name and your offer price here.
Highest offer secure...LOL...

Last edited by TEAMADVAN; 10-06-2008 at 07:30 PM.
Old 10-06-2008, 07:32 PM   #50

700bhp Member

this is only what i got so far...its pouring over here....
abit dirty...will clean it and post again with others stuff...

not much chance to snap other parts...
maybe tomoro...
Old 10-06-2008, 08:49 PM   #51

900bhp Member

:-) nice... quick NA ppl
Old 10-06-2008, 09:58 PM   #52

700bhp Member

The car is abit dirty right now due to heavy raining....i asked the bos to help cover with plastics car cover....
so will try clean it and snap more picts of this and that/here and there to post them up tomorow..
today too tired...went out station damn early in th morning before dawn...and just reach home now...
Old 10-07-2008, 11:08 AM   #53

200bhp Stage II Member

I want the Spoiler and your internal dash board... the entire thing... can... issit also dirty??? aiya.. why u cut it in the end... bring in as a whole mar.. hehehe.. I may relieve it off your hands if its a whole car leh...

Anyways... here are the things i want
1) Spoiler
2) Dash board+Aircond Vents+ Aircond buttons etc etc.... the whole thing lar... I wanna make mine look new again.. hehehe
Old 10-07-2008, 04:45 PM   #54

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by lil_piggy2 View Post
I want the Spoiler and your internal dash board... the entire thing... can... issit also dirty??? aiya.. why u cut it in the end... bring in as a whole mar.. hehehe.. I may relieve it off your hands if its a whole car leh...

Anyways... here are the things i want
1) Spoiler
2) Dash board+Aircond Vents+ Aircond buttons etc etc.... the whole thing lar... I wanna make mine look new again.. hehehe
Thanks for intrested...
Too bad that thius car comes without the rear spoiler.
The dash board and instrument (without meter cluster?) : offer me...
Old 10-07-2008, 07:55 PM   #55