Tags
mr2, vvti

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-14-2008, 04:22 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: MR2 VVTi

i probably will fit in 1MZ....and if financial fits good, i will throw in the blitz charger...

de blue, why u got an empty chasis too?
wait...yours is un-cut one? or ter-cut at the middle one?
if cut middle one, i better get a best welder and add alot lot of roll cages as life is everything...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2008, 06:31 PM   #22

400bhp Turbo Member

yes lo ,tai ko lum
Old 07-14-2008, 07:57 PM   #23

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by de blue's View Post
yes lo ,tai ko lum
weih taikor sam, dun la "taiko lum" me so many la....pai seh la...hehe...
Old 07-16-2008, 07:53 PM   #24

400bhp Turbo Member

how u know is me????taiko lum...u alwas is my taiko ma...
Old 07-16-2008, 09:51 PM   #25

700bhp Member

dun play me la taiko sam...
Old 07-17-2008, 09:28 AM   #26

400bhp Turbo Member

don like tat la....ok la ..tauke Lum
Old 07-17-2008, 01:37 PM   #27

700bhp Member

haaaaaa...thats sounds "a little big better than taikor"...
but the tauke is those we eat at nga-choi-kai those type la...LOL

anyway, thanks my big boss sam for author that name for me...
Old 07-17-2008, 02:06 PM   #28

200bhp Stage II Member

Hi Tai Kor Lum,

I was wondering if I can get the dash board parts off your. I need those air-cond vents lar... mine is almost non-workable already... hahaha... also the spoiler... hahaha... in fact, the whole car if can... hahaha... by the way, are you bringin in the car for road use or u gonna keep it only for track use... if u are gonna keep it for track use and having some problem bringing it in... apparently MAM can help u bring it in into Malaysia tax free for racing use only. I was speaking to a rally team owner whom brought in about 2 subaru's with MAM for race use.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 11:06 PM   #29

400bhp Turbo Member

sorry im not tat means...
imeans boss besar..
pls don hard felling...Boss besar

Old 07-18-2008, 05:25 AM   #30

700bhp Member

nia seng...jar dou...
Old 07-18-2008, 05:27 AM   #31

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by lil_piggy2 View Post
Hi Tai Kor Lum,

I was wondering if I can get the dash board parts off your. I need those air-cond vents lar... mine is almost non-workable already... hahaha... also the spoiler... hahaha... in fact, the whole car if can... hahaha... by the way, are you bringin in the car for road use or u gonna keep it only for track use... if u are gonna keep it for track use and having some problem bringing it in... apparently MAM can help u bring it in into Malaysia tax free for racing use only. I was speaking to a rally team owner whom brought in about 2 subaru's with MAM for race use.
hmm...thats intresting....wil see first....dunno yet...
Old 07-19-2008, 12:26 AM   #32

5bhp Stock

when get in...dont forget my bodypart n the spoiler o...
Old 07-19-2008, 08:23 AM   #33

900bhp Member

Piggy. there is a front cut in Puchong. GO get the dash if you can't wait.
Old 07-21-2008, 12:15 AM   #34

200bhp Stage II Member

hmmm... really?? but issit newer condition ar... i was thinking coz this is probably a 1997 MR2... so the internal dash would be so much better lar... sum more not cut yet... therefore not exposed to the sun and rain....
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2008, 05:57 AM   #35

700bhp Member

yup...its not in the sun nor rain yet...
and guess what... project cancel...
so i will sell every thing off include the front and rear chassis...
wait for another month....will post picts when it arive me...