MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale - Page 5 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > The MR2 MRS Club

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-24-2006, 11:24 PM   #61

Liked: 13 / 10 Posts

I don't think it's the cable I think the meters just faulty.

Let's get together and I will tell you my experience at the dyno.
soff is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 12-25-2006, 07:01 PM   #62
50bhp Junior

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Send a message via MSN to Evo^Madz

looking for air scoop.... anybody have lobang ma?
Evo^Madz is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 12-26-2006, 02:21 PM   #63

Send a message via MSN to Khorne

I'm looking for the following item.
I don't know what it's called but I want it.
Just the cover would do fine minus the fan and all.
Anybody has it please PM me with the price.
Old 12-26-2006, 02:31 PM   #64

Send a message via MSN to TheFalcon

ERM... the picture is...
the engine hood?

dont think it has any fan and all =p
i got the flat one la... for NA punya
TheFalcon is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 12-26-2006, 02:52 PM   #65

TheFalcon,

I'm looking for that exact one.
A flat one won't do me much good.

Anyone else got the one with vent's on it ???
Old 12-26-2006, 04:22 PM   #66
50bhp Junior

i saw it in Japan Border... got 2 big fans inside to ventilate the air...
(0)
Old 12-26-2006, 10:08 PM   #67

Liked: 45 / 29 Posts

Khorne, go chk out tong chea poh plenty laying around, or join us for TT and get one form one of us. It does not come wiht fan bro.

Evo Madz, Even the Border one got no fan, all add ons :-) $$$$
iexit is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 12-26-2006, 11:04 PM   #68
50bhp Junior

iexit... where is tong chea poh? ahh... help me ah... i wanna upgrade my car but cant find the parts..... -_-"
(0)
Old 12-27-2006, 08:30 AM   #69

iexit,
Any idea how much will it cost ???
I don't really have the time to check out the chop shops cause of work commitment's even on weekends.

Anyways back to the topic, anyone got one for sale ???

CHEERS
Old 12-28-2006, 12:55 AM   #70

Liked: 15 / 7 Posts

i have 2 pieces Turbo type Engine Cover..If that's what you're looking for.
:)

Fan can install - 1 or 2 pcs up to u. But have to be careful during rain as it might wet the spark plugs/cables.
MRMIC2 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 12-28-2006, 10:51 PM   #71

yes yes listen to sifu MRMIC2 " The Largest MR2 Part Collector in town"

BTW

MR2 SW20 (SOLD)

Adjustable TRD Absorbers (rear right needs servicing)
APEX Springs (Red)
- Ride Height about 3.5cm (2 fingers) from fenders
- Can fit stock Absorbers

RM500 (SOLD)

Last edited by iexit; 01-04-2007 at 12:14 PM.
(0)
Old 01-03-2007, 01:05 PM   #72

Guys, my mechanic has a set of front TRD shocks absorbers replacement cartage for the SW (its non adjustable). The shop is in ss3 and he wants to sell it for RM400neg. Call him if interested Peter 0192152701.
(0)
Old 01-03-2007, 08:00 PM   #73
5bhp Stock

Went to look for some chop shop parts and i found A VERY NICE 95 tail light upgrade for the 91-93 sw20. It is black, comes in complete assembly ( round tail lamps, center panel w/ mr2 sticker and locking cylinder).

The chop shop guy asking for RM 700. Lol, he might be cutting my throat or u might get a better deal.

The chop shop is in puchong. very big chop shop place. er dunno wads the name. long time never come back msia, not so sure. i could take you there/give directions if interested.
butho33 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 01-04-2007, 11:05 AM   #74

i'm interested wei...

is the shop called MUN LEE?

how long have u been back butho? and how long will u be stayin here until?
Ashburton is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 01-04-2007, 12:16 PM   #75

butho33, RM700 is ok lah for the full thing and if its in good condition. Did it come with the lock etc?

Ash, apa lah when we go 'shopping' you don't want to follow... ehehhe ask MRMIC2 he has 2 sets, buy it before its all gone.
(0)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > The MR2 MRS Club

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  (WTS)spoon plug cable for B-series
Last Post Today 11:04 PM
  (WTS) Full bodypart mivec rs ca4a
Last Post Today 11:02 PM
myvi 4 throttle
Last Post Today 11:01 PM
  Halfcut nissan skyline rb26 dett
Last Post Today 10:57 PM
  Te 37 15" inch pcd 114 x 4 hole
Last Post Today 10:53 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top