Tags
exchangesale, mr2mrs, stuff

LinkBack (2) Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-18-2006, 11:30 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\buy or sell

I thought we should have a marketplace exclusively for MR2\MRS cars so that owners can exchange or sell stuff.

I personally is looking for:

1)front & back sway bars for SW20
2)twin exhaust for SW20
3) 17" FR rims (in white) eg Advan RG,F1
4) gauges EGT, oil temp, boost and A pillar panel
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2006, 10:55 AM   #2

400bhp Turbo Member

Soff,

Just take a drive to MRMIC's storeroom. You will have alot of things installed for you. Just save more $$$$ before going there though. Each time I'm there, I'm poorer coming out from his humble MR2 storeroom.

HAhahahaA:cyclops:
Old 10-20-2006, 11:37 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

Soff,
When you want to go, just let me know so can go together look see look see. hehehe. And, i will contact you to collect the CD after raya. Sorry for the delay.
Mark
Old 10-20-2006, 11:52 AM   #4

350bhp Nitrous Member

I guess we should start a Thread in this Forum entitled MRMIC's Storeroom Treasures :)

Last edited by goober; 10-20-2006 at 11:55 AM.
Old 10-20-2006, 05:54 PM   #5

50bhp Junior

That's where I got my rear wing from!

You guys really gotta go there and take a look. I think he's got enough stuff to construct another MR2... haha.
Old 10-20-2006, 07:50 PM   #6

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to TheFalcon

only 1 mr2?
i think i counted at least 2 mr2s torn apart there =PP
Old 10-21-2006, 08:59 AM   #7

250bhp Stage II Member

Mark, Thanks for remembering. No probs, just let me know when the CD is ready, I will collect from you, save you the trouble.

Let's have a Raya Run to Mr Mic's storeroom instead, he he (:

Anyone interested to go "shopping" at chop shops?
Old 10-23-2006, 03:50 PM   #8

150bhp Tuned Member

looks like I might need to pay a visit to that store room too..... when I am not as broke. =/
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2006, 08:39 PM   #9

Storeroom not open on Public Holiday..hehe :) . Anyway for SW20 owners.. I have 2 units TRD quickshifter. Anyone interested. if u guys need anything, do post it here on this forum and I will see whether we can get it for you. We have lots of helpful MR2 members that shoparound or having valuable parts lying around their store rooms.
Old 10-26-2006, 07:30 PM   #10

500bhp Stage 3 Member

MRMIC2 store room open 24hours like 7eleven....hehehehe
Old 10-29-2006, 02:29 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

Who wanna exchange MRS HKS exhaust wif my stock ? i rather to trade wif some money here .....as some1 might dun like the loud exhaust ....hehez....any ?

btw....edison here ....i din use my last ID anymore...
Old 10-29-2006, 05:08 PM   #12

edison..u letting go or u want the MRS exhaust? cheers bro!
Old 10-29-2006, 06:08 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

I got stock exhaust onli ......looking for any1 who wish to change back stock exhaust .....haha...

or any 1 selling MRS aftermarket exhaust ? .....so hard to get 1 ....
especialli Apexi N1 evo......but i saw a lot HKS or TRD .......
Old 10-30-2006, 10:39 AM   #14

2000bhp Senior

edi, new HKS exhaust is found in SG easily. it just a drive away for you. (so is remus twin exit).

used ones are rare but maybe in the next 1-2 years u'll see more
Old 10-30-2006, 03:19 PM   #15

5bhp Stock

haiyo...thn better for me to get used la...^^
save some for my project next year .....