Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2005, 12:27 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

800bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Hi guys...

Here's another version of ZTH, dedicated especially to all the Skyline Enthusiasts'...
~We do not own any Skylines' but we LOVE them~

How do we fit in.. :D

Voice out your thoughts and opinions...

Have fun here and be polite....

cheers'
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2005, 03:19 PM   #2

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to MrNismo

Buy a remote control Skyline and bring it to the TT next time, that'll do. LOL.
Old 02-15-2005, 04:45 PM   #3

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to EDMAN

i luv skylines..rox..thumbs up to all the skyline owners!!
Old 02-15-2005, 04:57 PM   #4

700bhp Member

Enthusiasts...

;) ;)
Old 02-15-2005, 04:59 PM   #5

700bhp Member

hmmmmmmmmm,can i be considered as an enthusiast as well!! hehehehehehehehe ...
Old 02-15-2005, 07:39 PM   #6

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to MrNismo

Quote:
Originally posted by uras@Feb 15 2005, 16:59
hmmmmmmmmm,can i be considered as an enthusiast as well!! hehehehehehehehe ...
Cannot. You are considered a Nissan and Toyota traitor coz you sold off your Nissan to get a Toyota with Nissan engine. :D
Old 02-15-2005, 08:46 PM   #7

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to CarismaGT

Quote:
Originally posted by MrNismo+Feb 15 2005, 19:39 -->
QUOTE (MrNismo @ Feb 15 2005, 19:39 )
Old 02-15-2005, 09:14 PM   #8

350bhp Nitrous Member

another skyline fan reporting for duty...... :D
Old 02-15-2005, 11:19 PM   #9

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by MrNismo+Feb 15 2005, 19:39 -->
QUOTE (MrNismo @ Feb 15 2005, 19:39 )
Old 02-15-2005, 11:21 PM   #10

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 15 2005, 15:19
Buy a remote control Skyline and bring it to the TT next time, that'll do. LOL.
Hehehee...

Infact i have two of them..those TAMIYA's RC, but both condemned already..how..?Can i just show it around...?

cheers'
Old 02-16-2005, 03:45 PM   #11

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to cheaka

me me...Click the image to open in full size...me me...Click the image to open in full size.
Old 02-16-2005, 04:04 PM   #12

700bhp Member

basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!basket basket basket basket basket basket basket basketball u all!!
i'll be back with another nissan!! how soon not sure... at least i have a nissan heart in one of my car .. hehehehehehehehehehe
Old 02-16-2005, 06:57 PM   #13

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by uras@Feb 16 2005, 16:04
i'll be back with another nissan!! how soon not sure... at least i have a nissan heart in one of my car .. hehehehehehehehehehe
hehehehe....
mcm tu lah bro..... ;)
Old 02-16-2005, 09:15 PM   #14

Over 10,000bhp!

tiu lor... like dat i better go far far away...all also toyota..but i got Skyline Igniter inside my engine bay.. .boleh kira ka?

:lol:
Old 02-16-2005, 10:52 PM   #15

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 16 2005, 21:15
tiu lor... like dat i better go far far away...all also toyota..but i got Skyline Igniter inside my engine bay.. .boleh kira ka?

:lol:
dun tiu..'lai' only... :P can..can...no problem...

cheers'