Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

Tags
enthusiasts, section, skyline

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-22-2005, 12:34 PM   #81
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

EveryDay Dreaming of owning a GTR34...night and days past by..still the price never come down..hmmmmmmm....YYYYyyyyyYYYYYYy???

:blink: Must work harder to own one....Ooooiii Space Cowboy..i must cut down panjat tangga..if i ever one to own one GTR34....

B) Bro gi CITITEL try GTR34 nama Jenifer Full nismo upgraded or Sofia..wide body with good blow valve...heheheheheherhe....LONG LIVE SKYLINE ..... my days is near to buying one...heheheheheh :P
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 06:04 PM   #82

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by PanjatTangga@Apr 22 2005, 12:34
<!--emo&--> alt='rolleyes.gif' /><!--endemo--> EveryDay Dreaming of owning a GTR34...night and days past by..still the price never come down..hmmmmmmm....YYYYyyyyyYYYYYYy???

<!--emo&:blink:--> alt='blink.gif' /><!--endemo--> Must work harder to own one....Ooooiii Space Cowboy..i must cut down panjat tangga..if i ever one to own one GTR34....

<!--emo&B)--> alt='cool.gif' /><!--endemo--> Bro gi CITITEL try GTR34 nama Jenifer Full nismo upgraded or Sofia..wide body with good blow valve...heheheheheherhe....LONG LIVE SKYLINE ..... my days is near to buying one...heheheheheh <!--emo&:P--> alt='tongue.gif' /><!--endemo-->
[snapback]918182[/snapback]
oiittt...
cover line sikit lah... :D :D hehehehe...no worries man, i know u very well, u'll get ur skyline one day..at least u sold off ur evolusi...

bila mau 'yum cha'..??

cheers'
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2005, 09:06 AM   #83

300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via AIM to red575 Send a message via MSN to red575 Send a message via Yahoo to red575

Spotted two R-34 last nite..one white colour TAJ ** .. the other one is maroon BGH ....
Old 05-29-2005, 11:15 AM   #84

1bhp Stock

hi guys... im new here. i owned a skyline R33 gts(currenly in brisbane austarlia,have to wait another 2 years to finish my course n bring it back to msia tho.. :D ) n a mazda turbocharge mx5(in kk sabah) :)
Old 06-06-2005, 08:28 AM   #85

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

welcome Asura! :D

nice ride you got~! errr.. Mazda? hehehe.. just kiddin around.. :D
Old 06-15-2005, 01:57 AM   #86

5bhp Stock

hi, my name's shan. I'm from melbourne australia. I'm one of the admins of Skylines Australia. I own a 1993 R32 GTS V Selection II (with an RB25DET swap), a 1990 A31 Cefiro Grand Touring (standard RB20DET) and a 1983 Toyota AE86 (with a CA18DET engine).
Old 06-15-2005, 07:54 AM   #87

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

Quote:
Originally Posted by superfunhappysliders
hi, my name's shan. I'm from melbourne australia. I'm one of the admins of Skylines Australia. I own a 1993 R32 GTS V Selection II (with an RB25DET swap), a 1990 A31 Cefiro Grand Touring (standard RB20DET) and a 1983 Toyota AE86 (with a CA18DET engine).
welcome welcome! :)

hmm.. all of your rides has one similaration, running on Nissan's engine! :D
Old 06-15-2005, 02:18 PM   #88

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by farique
hmm.. all of your rides has one similaration, running on Nissan's engine! :D
hehe yes, I'm far more comfortable working with nissan engines than I am with toyotas :D plus they're relatively cheap over here.
Old 06-15-2005, 06:35 PM   #89

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by superfunhappysliders
Welcome to the forum Shan. Glad to see some SAU members wandering their way over here
:)
Old 06-15-2005, 07:04 PM   #90

450bhp Turbo Member

Jebu - are you on SAU too? Whats your nick there
Old 06-16-2005, 12:24 PM   #91

700bhp Member

Yup,

I use the same nick.
But I hardly ever post, just a reader. :)
Old 06-16-2005, 12:37 PM   #92

150bhp Tuned Member

Hi all,

MY name Jaz and i am an gtr owner. I am based in Perth now, but will be back in Subang jaya this end of July 05. have my self an r32 gtr stock standard that willbe following me back to mesia. Hope to see u guys soon..
Old 06-16-2005, 12:58 PM   #93

500bhp Stage 3 Member

guys.....i'm not yet hv my own skyline so soon but can i join

u guys as skyline clubs members? but i was driving a nissan cars also lah
Old 06-16-2005, 10:40 PM   #94

5bhp Stock

hehe, the australian invasion has begun.
My SignatureDisplay Signature