Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2005, 11:10 PM   #31
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

800bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

wakara-nai...
dun know anything...betul kah..?hahaha..

well..welcome to the club/section sakura...no worries we all good frens here man...by the way, where from..join us then yea..n, i dun speak any japans..

have fun here then...

cheers'
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2005, 07:51 AM   #32

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

maybe sakura can post new thread to teach some basic nihon go?!
Old 02-25-2005, 02:33 PM   #33

5bhp Kid

Send a message via MSN to Sakura_intan87 Send a message via Yahoo to Sakura_intan87

yeah sure..juz ask me anythn bout nihon go..i'll ask my sensei to translate :P
Attached Thumbnails
%7Eskyline-enthusiasts-section%7E-6b36-jpg  
Old 02-27-2005, 03:23 AM   #34

800bhp Member

:D :D :D

hey..hey...hey...

How my fellow enthusiasts doin..?? Surely cant wait for the next TT yea... see ya all there...

Sakura, how come u can speak Nihon go so well...? Ur a lecturer or what..?

cheers'
Old 02-27-2005, 12:37 PM   #35

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to skyline_maniac

hey guys....
hehe....guess its not too late for another skyline enthusiast to report in eh?
:lol: :lol:

gosh....only came across this thread while i was browsing thru zth just now... :P

cheers B)
Old 02-28-2005, 04:47 PM   #36

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to cheaka

Quote:
Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 18 2005, 15:16
Hi cheaka. :)
So when wanna take your white stalion out again la? Saw your car the other day in Sunway.

Btw, if have not heard it, we are on Mix.FM!
The White Stalion...hahaha...yeah...had been sunway a couple of time delivering stuff here and there.....what's on mix.fm??
Old 02-28-2005, 05:50 PM   #37

1000bhp Senior

Aiyar. Sure never listen radio one.

We partnered with Mix.FM and MBF Cards to do a joint promo. We will be on radio for until May 2005. Can listen here: - Radio Ad
Old 02-28-2005, 05:57 PM   #38

700bhp Member

ah....wah.....so good ah....who is the DJ???
Old 02-28-2005, 11:16 PM   #39

1000bhp Senior

Shazmin and Anu. Check out pics on our webby.
Old 03-01-2005, 10:10 AM   #40

700bhp Member

vspec: wah...so good...guess the guys are enjoying driving the girls around..... ;) .....
Old 03-02-2005, 01:42 PM   #41

450bhp Turbo Member

errr what manual u guys talking abt?? :huh: ...i got a complete manual book for R33 series including GTR n GTS. It`s a detail for mechanic handbook, every single bolt is listed n drawn. If those owner of R33 is interested, they may copied for ...how much hah?? :lol: ...Let u guys see 1stlaa..ok?
Old 03-03-2005, 10:43 PM   #42

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by cheaka@Mar 1 2005, 10:10
vspec: wah...so good...guess the guys are enjoying driving the girls around..... ;) .....
hmm..

girls...did i just hear girls...driving them around...????

Err...my car is quite spacious man....could'nt be happier do help in driving them around....

cheers'
Old 03-04-2005, 02:57 PM   #43

400bhp Turbo Member

errr...
male, 16 going 17... no car.. no driving licence... can join this section ar?
Old 03-04-2005, 05:24 PM   #44

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 4 2005, 14:57
errr...
male, 16 going 17... no car.. no driving licence... can join this section ar?
You're most welcome in this section ...everyone here was 16 going to 17 once and not have a licence...but that didn't really stop me from driving though.;)
Old 03-04-2005, 09:21 PM   #45

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

i'm 17 going on to 18! LOL! :lol: just got my P licence last year!

now trying my best to be a D1 GP champion!... LOL! :lol: i hope so :P