Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network    
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

Notices

Tags
enthusiasts, section, skyline

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2005, 10:00 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to cheaka

Quote:
Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 16 2005, 23:53
I love Skyline tho I don't own one. Have lots of mini ones tho from Kyosho to AutoArt to Tomy versions.

I did have a Skyline site a looong time ago, located here. Perhaps some of you have been there before.

Hi Eu Jin, Great to see you here.......
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2005, 03:16 PM   #22

1000bhp Senior

Hi cheaka. :)
So when wanna take your white stalion out again la? Saw your car the other day in Sunway.

Btw, if have not heard it, we are on Mix.FM!
Old 02-20-2005, 01:16 PM   #23

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to elaine2284 Send a message via MSN to elaine2284

Is this a FAN CLUB of SKYLINE?
Old 02-22-2005, 06:04 PM   #24

800bhp Member

Hie...

Hmm...something's wrong here i guesss...maybe the server or something else...dun really know what's is it..

elaine - well u can say that as well, its the section for the enthusiasts...dun have em', but love em'

join us....

cheers'
Old 02-23-2005, 04:12 PM   #25

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

count me in! ;)
Old 02-24-2005, 02:17 AM   #26

500bhp Stage 3 Member

me too!!! :blink:
Old 02-24-2005, 05:11 PM   #27

800bhp Member

hey guys...

well, have some comments will ike to update you all, somewhere now, i will need u all to pass me ur related information for the enthusiasts section in the club.

I need to discuss a few matters with the owner's before i could act any of the yea..its easier in future to keep in touch for any programmes..

cheers'
Old 02-24-2005, 06:37 PM   #28

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to Sakura_intan87 Send a message via Yahoo to Sakura_intan87

me! me!me! me!
atashi wa skyline ga totemo daisuki you!
i'm a fanatic+die har fan of skyline...wanna get one by da yr 2011 when i reached 25..hehehehe
Attached Thumbnails
%7Eskyline-enthusiasts-section%7E-6b36-jpg  
Old 02-24-2005, 08:41 PM   #29

Merchandise

Onegai Shimasu.

Totemo Bikuri! Wow a Japanese speaking enthusiast.
'Kaminari' is also another Skyline Club Member that speaks Nihon-go.

Maybe you could help read us some Skyline Manuals.
Old 02-24-2005, 10:01 PM   #30

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to Sakura_intan87 Send a message via Yahoo to Sakura_intan87

naa, sou desu ka?kaminari ka? mou kangaiteimasu nee..
sure can help u read sum skyline manuals..:P
not tat gud..but i sure hope 2 help u guys in nihon go as much as i could...
hope tat u ppl won't b so hostile towards me tho... T.T;
Attached Thumbnails
Old 02-24-2005, 11:10 PM   #31

800bhp Member

wakara-nai...
dun know anything...betul kah..?hahaha..

well..welcome to the club/section sakura...no worries we all good frens here man...by the way, where from..join us then yea..n, i dun speak any japans..

have fun here then...

cheers'
Old 02-25-2005, 07:51 AM   #32

900bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

maybe sakura can post new thread to teach some basic nihon go?!
Old 02-25-2005, 02:33 PM   #33

5bhp Stock

yeah sure..juz ask me anythn bout nihon go..i'll ask my sensei to translate :P
Attached Thumbnails
Old 02-27-2005, 03:23 AM   #34

800bhp Member