Tags
enthusiasts, section, skyline

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-16-2007, 08:15 PM   #181
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: ~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

hhmm..put my car up for sale hoping to get a R33 though...cause the R32 is a little too small for carrying people around and a R33 would be better i guess..that's the reason why i wanted to change to a r33..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 09:25 AM   #182

5bhp Stock

How much you selling your R32 for ?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2008, 07:06 PM   #183

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greylock View Post
hhmm..put my car up for sale hoping to get a R33 though...cause the R32 is a little too small for carrying people around and a R33 would be better i guess..that's the reason why i wanted to change to a r33..
you are selling a R32 for a R33 bcoz u want more space for people?? both are coupes and i dont think theres much difference in space...

btw how much are u selling your R32?
and specs??
Old 02-04-2008, 09:38 AM   #184

450bhp Turbo Member

I know of two R32GTRs for sale currently - one is from this forum, grey 89 model while the other is a freshly rebuilt 94 maroon one.
Old 02-10-2008, 09:40 PM   #185

5bhp Stock

i want to sell my r33 gtst..but still not advertised it yet..well he 2 years no sell period still not over so no one can make loan i think..unless someone really want it and give me cash..i will surely hand over the car..heh..
Old 07-08-2008, 02:08 PM   #186

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to fokyerdoder84

hi guysss..another skyline owner here..so many skyline owner in this thread but hardly to find 1 on de road..any skylinerrr in jb??raise up ur hand??can be my GTT buddy's..
Old 07-08-2008, 02:12 PM   #187

1000bhp Senior

fokyerdoder84, you're in JB? I don't know any owners in JB but I do goto JB regularly.
Old 07-08-2008, 04:33 PM   #188

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to rossifumie Send a message via Yahoo to rossifumie

hi V-spec....nice car u hav there.....

mind sharing some gd info...?

hehehehehehe

Old 07-08-2008, 05:40 PM   #189

1000bhp Senior

Hi rossifumie, thank you.

Any good info already shared in the blog.
Old 07-08-2008, 08:54 PM   #190

1bhp Stock

hi guys..nice to c ya all sharing all these info here.skyline is my most fav car.appreiate yr info bout this 'monster'.yet still saving my money to get one..
Old 07-08-2008, 09:05 PM   #191

100bhp Junior

when is the next TT will be??
Old 07-09-2008, 01:47 PM   #192

5bhp Stock

v-spec,
me too,even im johorian,never see any of them..but i heard they are always gather up at danga bay on saturday nite..hope to see them next time..u come down to jb regularly??

cheers for all skylinerrrrrrrr
Old 07-09-2008, 02:50 PM   #193

1000bhp Senior

rossifumie, emailed you as you disabled your PM.

fokyerdoder84, coming down this Friday. Yea come down too often. Have to cari makan......
Old 07-13-2008, 05:43 PM   #194

5bhp Stock

oo this friday...im not gonna manage to be there..damn far away here in labuan he3
maybe next time dude..TT
Old 07-18-2008, 04:14 PM   #195
Send PM    Add to friends