Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2005, 09:48 AM

Trader Ratings: (0)
Send a message via MSN to cheaka

Spot any skyline today?

Take Note: Please do not post their registration number here. Thank you.
Old 02-15-2005, 10:01 AM

There's one r33 ?? near my place with big REDSUN sticker B)

Click the image to open in full size.

If ignorance is bliss then stupidity is heavenly
Old 02-15-2005, 10:15 AM
'(00) - Superstar

Got a few in Shah Alam .. but very rare come out .. i think they use as weekend cars. LOL
Old 02-15-2005, 10:59 AM

Hi Cheaka..

I spotted a few last week b4 CNY and also yesterday as well. me and #1 did. We dun know how to approached them.

One parked in front of Subang Parade last Sunday around 8pm, its a R33 GTS..

The other was a R33 GTR blue in color, a malay owner, it was on a Thursdays, the week before CNY..

Lastly, the R34 V-Spec II, the white one, i heard it was pass on to his brother, i have his contact number, I'll give him a call and inform him about this..

Btw, anyone has any ideas on informing the owners on MSC..??

cheers'

All views expressed are based on my personal views and have no relation with the association or group i belong to.
Old 02-15-2005, 11:01 AM

i'm in miri.spotted today, 15/2/2005.

gtr 34 blue colour.stock.
gts 33 silver,stock
Old 02-15-2005, 11:12 AM

heheh

i know of 2 owners in sabah. R34 GTR Vspec and R33 GTR. ;) damn far leh if they wanna come and join TT. keh keh keh
Old 02-15-2005, 12:21 PM

Spotted a white R34 in da early morning(bout 5.30am) of 2nd day of chinese new year at Taman Bukit Maluri, Kepong area...

Click the image to open in full size.

Old 02-15-2005, 01:59 PM

i oways see this 2 R32 in Sunway..1 driven by a lengjai ..d other is a chick... then sometimes i see d lengjai drive R33... sometimes see him drive old skyline...but most the time see dis lengjai driving laurel with 2 shotguns aiming at the sky beneath the rear bumper... very lengjai and bergaya... is he still single? i wanna kau la... *muak* *muak* *muak*

:lol:

W W W . A U T O J U N C T I O N S . C O M
Old 02-15-2005, 02:46 PM

ewwww... looks like this lengjai got stalker... :P :P :P

hey this thread is cool and should be made into a sticky
Old 02-15-2005, 04:21 PM

There's quite a few in Shah Alam, esp. around Proton/Hicom area. I've seen at least 3 R33 GTS and a few R32s incl. a silver R32 4door.
I know one of the R33 GTS owners, he says most of the Skyline owners were formerly students in Japan.
300+hp 300+lbft torque
Weight ca. 770kg
Old 02-15-2005, 04:30 PM

Send a message via MSN to EDMAN

my fren's uncle driving a gtr34 vspec2...he just bought tht car today!
Old 02-15-2005, 04:47 PM

Send a message via AIM to red575 Send a message via MSN to red575 Send a message via Yahoo to red575

Spot one Goldish R-34 M spec in alor setar just now~!
Old 02-15-2005, 04:58 PM

Send a message via Yahoo to darahhitam

Infinity G35 (4-door sedan) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of WEEKS back!
R34 GTR V Spec II "Nur" (Edited - It's not Nur Spec, just V Spec II) in Kelantan and in KL too. Same car. And a couple of other cars
White R34 4-door in Bdr Tun Razak, Cheras a couple of months back.
R33 (non-GTR, GTS I think) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (non-GTR) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (not sure) in Cheras, near Len Seng a couple of years back.
R32 (GTR I think) in Malacca a couple of years back.

I have yet to see the older R31/R30 - or did I miss it? :D
Old 02-15-2005, 05:17 PM

a white GTR34 at Farlim, Penang about 2 weeks ago.
Old 02-15-2005, 05:28 PM

Quote:
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 13:59
i oways see this 2 R32 in Sunway..1 driven by a lengjai ..d other is a chick... then sometimes i see d lengjai drive R33... sometimes see him drive old skyline...but most the time see dis lengjai driving laurel with 2 shotguns aiming at the sky beneath the rear bumper... very lengjai and bergaya... is he still single? i wanna kau la... *muak* *muak* *muak*

:lol:
i will alwiz remember the wheel spin.......... B)