Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 03:26 AM   #122
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheaka
Spot any skyline today?

Take Note: Please do not post their registration number here. Thank you.
u mean like this? haha... how things lately?
Attached Thumbnails
skyline-spotted-21022005-2-jpg  
Old 05-03-2005, 09:01 AM   #123

450bhp Turbo Member

Nice white R34 in a rundown part of town. Where is that?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2005, 01:14 AM   #124

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by gobiz
Nice white R34 in a rundown part of town. Where is that?
ipoh mali.. its a v-spec II. but original.
another blue v spec II and a blck v spec with TONS of mods yet to be snap...will post em once i get it.

cheers! :)
Old 05-04-2005, 09:13 AM   #125

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to cheaka

hello..helllo..yeah...everything is good......how's your ride? preparing for supergt??
Old 05-04-2005, 01:15 PM   #126

50bhp Junior

Default Spotted...

Last nite while raining (heavy) (1-2am) spotted a nice seven's number skyline zooms past me....i think it was Vspec2...very look like a beauty when even a skyline past me...dammmmmm i just need one... hihiihi anybodi seeling r32 4 doors???? hihiihi

oppssss...spotted at federal highway (motorola)
Old 05-04-2005, 01:54 PM   #127

450bhp Turbo Member

Spotted white R33 at Taman Melawati. WK* 93**. Looks like a GTSt (no flared wheel arches).
Anyone know the owner?
Old 05-04-2005, 11:22 PM   #128

700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by cheaka
hello..helllo..yeah...everything is good......how's your ride? preparing for supergt??
Things is fine here. Still in the garage lor. But now my wallet damn dry already! Hope to get it done b4 supergt. So that can come down yum cha with u guys. Met Vincent and gang that day when on they are on their way back to kl from penang. 20+ car of them drop by yum cha and gosip lor. Too bad that u, skagee, wangan, slowest and so on is MIA...
Really miss those days when we are at the cofee shop for more than 2 hours! Sigh...
Old 05-08-2005, 06:43 AM   #129

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to faxsmoulder

Quote:
Originally Posted by red575
Spot one Goldish R-34 M spec in alor setar just now~!
the goldish Mspec iziit xxx 8888? hehe i think he is a few lucky young chap in malaysia had that car
Old 05-17-2005, 05:26 PM   #130

50bhp Junior

wah...

so many skyline admirer over here, i've seen some and driven a couple before, an NA GTS and a souped-up GTS-T to name some, not because i owned them but i involved in the freelance custom clearance and import car registration with my friend previously. I took the GTS-T from north port then drove it to shah alam, no plate no, no r/tax, follow my friend's car, then once arrived in pdg jawa, i took the left turn to the road along sect 7, try to floor the pedal but only managed to go half, it scares me man!. it's really an adrenaline inducing machine. still waiting for a GTR to come aboard

if anyone of the ex-rpkj who still have contact with student in nihon, pls inform them of an out of job agent willing to do the custom clearance for them (for a sum la, of course). or better still, use your power as the sempai and forced them to let me handle the car. hahhaha
Old 05-19-2005, 08:34 AM   #131

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

OMG!! i cant believe my eyes!! yesterday saw GTR R34 next to me (at the traffic light) QKQ** woah! i just cant believe my eyes!

the distance from the front car to him is about a kancils length! (he might afraid the front car might hit his bumper..)

after the light turns green, he floored and "kepisshhhh" sounds came out..very softly.. (why the engine sounds not too loud eh?) and he tailgate a wira on the right lane..(the wira driver didnt notice that there is a monster behind him.. *laughs*)

here's my doubt, the GTR has twin-muffler tip and got rear-down diffusser(sumthing like what Z-Tune has but not too large as Z-Tune..) .. i just want to know what year is that model came from?
Old 05-20-2005, 06:13 PM   #132

500bhp Stage 3 Member

hahaha his father is a car dealer of course can get the easily loh!!!!
where u saw the car?? this always traveling up n down from penang to kl !!!
yes agree.......this car is very nice n the owner who can get it is very lucky!

Quote:
Originally Posted by faxsmoulder
the goldish Mspec iziit xxx 8888? hehe i think he is a few lucky young chap in malaysia had that car
Old 05-22-2005, 11:00 PM   #133

100bhp Junior

forgive me if i didn't notice this in previous postings, but anyone noticed a pink/purlish r34 around shah alam and klang area? mighty odd colour with loadsa sitckers.
Old 05-23-2005, 12:39 PM   #134

3000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by farique
OMG!! i cant believe my eyes!! yesterday saw GTR R34 next to me (at the traffic light) QKQ** woah! i just cant believe my eyes!

the distance from the front car to him is about a kancils length! (he might afraid the front car might hit his bumper..)

after the light turns green, he floored and "kepisshhhh" sounds came out..very softly.. (why the engine sounds not too loud eh?) and he tailgate a wira on the right lane..(the wira driver didnt notice that there is a monster behind him.. *laughs*)

here's my doubt, the GTR has twin-muffler tip and got rear-down diffusser(sumthing like what Z-Tune has but not too large as Z-Tune..) .. i just want to know what year is that model came from?
exterior wise ..

only V-spec models and above has the rear difusser.

V-spec II and above has a small vent in the CF bonnet, CF diffuser and some other CF stuffs.