space: issit Mr Apii? hehehe
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2005, 09:48 AM   #62
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

900bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally posted by FTO@Feb 16 2005, 11:28
errmmm...is that a M spec NUR?? whats the diff between M spec & V spec NUR?
Hi FTO:
The difference are as such . Please correct me if I'm wrong :)

M Spec = Leather seats, transmission coolers and a more compliant suspenion
V spec II = alloy arms , carbon fiber hood, extra body stiffeners, carbon diffusors (?)

Nur Spec= N1 engine with N1 turbos rated at 500hp

M spec Nur= M spec + Nur spec
V spec II Nur = V spec II + Nur Spec

Vspec Nur= non exsistance
Old 02-17-2005, 10:29 AM   #63

3000bhp Senior

Arif,

brian is getting a 34 soon ! be on the look out
Old 02-17-2005, 11:24 AM   #64

450bhp Turbo Member

HAs anyone tried to contact a few of the former MEOC members who has swapped over to skylines? One is a famous and handsome actor but not very active on the acting scene nowadays. He brought another MEOC member who was looking for a GTR just before CNY to see my car.

You ppl probably won't believe me but in the earlier days of me attempting to sell my car, the older brother of Malaysia's most famous songbird came to my house to see the car. Unfortunately, he didn't buy the car :-<
Old 02-18-2005, 10:22 AM   #65

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally posted by gti88@Feb 17 2005, 10:29
Arif,

brian is getting a 34 soon ! be on the look out
oh wow!! I suppose will soon see a picture of a R34 overtaking a Concorde in this section!!! :lol:
Old 02-18-2005, 04:31 PM   #66

250bhp Stage II Member

ohhh i saw 1 skyline at taman mayang i think is r32 plate number 55 only ~~
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2005, 03:31 PM   #67

700bhp Member

is it dark green stock to the bone ..?? the 32GTR??
Old 02-19-2005, 09:29 PM   #68

250bhp Stage II Member

eee not sure la, saw it at house there only ....cant see true
Old 02-22-2005, 08:06 AM   #69

700bhp Member

spotted a single digit R34 silver/gold colour on the sunway bridge
very nice...
these ppl dun visit ZTH ka?
never met them also... hmmmmm

B) B)
Old 02-22-2005, 09:40 AM   #70

FTO
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Feb 17 2005, 09:48 -->
QUOTE (.S K A G E E. @ Feb 17 2005, 09:48 )
Old 02-22-2005, 12:27 PM   #71

350bhp Nitrous Member

1 white r33 with viper stripe in bandar tun razak, cheras.. superb car B) his gf drive r33 too.. purple or blue color..
Old 02-22-2005, 08:07 PM   #72

FTO
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by Jebu@Feb 22 2005, 08:06
spotted a single digit R34 silver/gold colour on the sunway bridge
very nice...
these ppl dun visit ZTH ka?
never met them also... hmmmmm

B) B)
this car? *click to view full size image*
Old 02-23-2005, 09:29 AM   #73

50bhp Junior

:lol: Jst wan to ask, wat is the difference between v-spec and the m-spec. that day i saw 1 m-spec gold colour wan. they say it belongs to tan chong's grandson, izit true? My fren say m-spec is limited. izit true? :unsure:
Old 02-23-2005, 10:25 AM   #74

FTO
1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally posted by kerhan27@Feb 23 2005, 09:29
:lol: Jst wan to ask, wat is the difference between v-spec and the m-spec. that day i saw 1 m-spec gold colour wan. they say it belongs to tan chong's grandson, izit true? My fren say m-spec is limited. izit true? :unsure:
skagee already explained the difference , u can scroll up and read it there
Old 02-23-2005, 12:59 PM   #75