Skyline Spotted! - Page 2 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > The Malaysian Skyline Club

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 02-15-2005, 05:56 PM   #16

Liked: 4 / 2 Posts

Quote:
Originally posted by darahhitam@Feb 15 2005, 16:58
Infinity G35 (4-door sedan) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of WEEKS back!
R34 GTR V Nur Spec in Kelantan and in KL too. Same car. And a couple of other cars
White R34 4-door in Bdr Tun Razak, Cheras a couple of months back.
R33 (non-GTR, GTS I think) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (non-GTR) in Sri Permaisuri Cheras, a couple of months back
R32 (not sure) in Cheras, near Len Seng a couple of years back.

R32 (GTR I think) in Malacca a couple of years back.

I have yet to see the older R31/R30 - or did I miss it? :D
there's a NUR in malaysia? :blink:
boggysv is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 07:16 PM   #17

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts

Saw a skyline somewhere in shah alam heading to TTDI, color is somewhat look like green + grey. :huh: . Malay owner I think.
simplythebest is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 07:37 PM   #18

Liked: 65 / 24 Posts

The blue skyline with no. plate DAM** that hang around Kelantan and KL often is not a NUR spec.

There are in fact 2 M-spec NUR in Malaysia that I know of. One in Alor Setar, another one in KL.
MrNismo is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 08:02 PM   #19

2day i saw 1 white R34 at ss2 ^^ near the Gloria Jeans
learning86 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 08:25 PM   #20

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

R30?

got in sabah.. will get the pics later and post it up here! damn nice car with bodykit... uncle driving!!! like uncle coldair! hehehehe
Old 02-15-2005, 08:41 PM   #21

Quote:
Originally posted by xtracooljustin@Feb 15 2005, 12:21
Spotted a white R34 in da early morning(bout 5.30am) of 2nd day of chinese new year at Taman Bukit Maluri, Kepong area...
i know who that guys is a chinese guy he very young one it's
he always lepak at Spicy Menjalala
abel is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 08:42 PM   #22

Liked 4 Times in 1 Post
Send a message via ICQ to CarismaGT

Quote:
Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 15 2005, 19:37
The blue skyline with no. plate DAM** that hang around Kelantan and KL often is not a NUR spec.

There are in fact 2 M-spec NUR in Malaysia that I know of. One in Alor Setar, another one in KL.
yup the blue one from Kelantan is not NUR.... the one from Alor Setar work in Butterworth now and hang around in Penang.... d:)
CarismaGT is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 09:18 PM   #23

Liked: 30 / 13 Posts

there's one NUR i saw once in tan chong's warehouse in jln ipoh.... saw an r34 gtr speeding at tmn bkt maluri.... saw quite a number of skylines........too many to remember........theres another one silver r33 gtr at ttdi/damansara........

hansc is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 09:46 PM   #24

just for general information for u guys:
skyline is NOT considered the best,
and in MY idea in NOT even SHIT,
it has got to be famous,just becuz of 2 reasons:
1)fast and the furiuos :angry: and when i rememmber the shape i feel to vomite. :blink:

anyway guys ,put ur mind and ur thinking just for:
RX7 ........woooooooww........rotary engine..what a nice sound..
or maybe SUPRA.....cooooooooooool...

these are the fast and nice and ladykiller cars.........
ha ha ha ha ha :lol:
Old 02-15-2005, 11:01 PM   #25
FTO

Quote:
Originally posted by Manielo_RX7@Feb 15 2005, 21:46
just for general information for u guys:
skyline is NOT considered the best,
and in MY idea in NOT even SHIT,
it has got to be famous,just becuz of 2 reasons:
1)fast and the furiuos :angry: and when i rememmber the shape i feel to vomite. :blink:

anyway guys ,put ur mind and ur thinking just for:
RX7 ........woooooooww........rotary engine..what a nice sound..
or maybe SUPRA.....cooooooooooool...

these are the fast and nice and ladykiller cars.........
ha ha ha ha ha :lol:
aiya dude, this is not the best place to say shits like that...

Ok ppl, lets try to snap some MY skylines and post in this thread...i've not came across too many, just a few, and ya all oredi mentioned 'em...hope to catch a NUR spec one day... :lol:
Old 02-15-2005, 11:09 PM   #26

Hi all skyline lover,
There are 3 R33( gtst-maroon,white & black) and 3 R32(gtst-red, grey & black) in Perodua.All of them are japan grad. Hope we can meet them one day.
kemuri is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 11:22 PM   #27

Liked: 153 / 49 Posts
Send a message via MSN to cybernation

Spotted this Skyline R33 for sale.... :D :lol: :P

Old 02-15-2005, 11:24 PM   #28
'(^^)|Most Awesome Member

Liked: 1,225 / 441 Posts

where?/ mana?? location? pm me... thanks... btw..roadtax mati di...
Old 02-15-2005, 11:27 PM   #29

Quote:
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 23:24
uik...uik...

someone has some naughty thoughts there....

btw, where were you the other day at sunway, u made a turn and dissapered..??

cheers'

All views expressed are based on my personal views and have no relation with the association or group i belong to.
space_cowboy is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 02-15-2005, 11:34 PM   #30

Liked: 153 / 49 Posts
Send a message via MSN to cybernation

Quote:
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 23:24
If i'm not mistaken...the R33 is along Jln Ipoh there...dunno whether still there or not lor... ;)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > Car Club Categories > The Malaysian Skyline Club

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  Subaru Impreza WRX 4WD
Last Post Today 08:26 AM
  Hyundai coupe fx 2.0 (a) 09/09
Last Post Today 08:15 AM
WTS-Honda Odyssey
Last Post Today 08:03 AM
LF FGK Legalis R For Civic FD2
Last Post Today 12:10 AM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top