Tags
skyline, spottedand#33

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-11-2005, 08:37 PM   #241
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to eugeneleck

Just came back from pasar malam at sri pelangi... saw a blue gtr... JHM 3X .... whose one? quickly admit! heheheheh....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2005, 12:40 AM   #242

800bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to skylin3lov3r Send a message via Yahoo to skylin3lov3r

Quote:
Originally Posted by DRiftAGster
but good news is, i saw notice that they are shooting F&F part 3 already..... but didnt see any of the cars, they do the shooting indoor. wonder which model will be the main character this time....
RX-7,silvias,240SX,180SX,BNR32,4 door skyline,AE86 :lol:
Old 10-13-2005, 12:42 AM   #243

800bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by eugeneleck
Just came back from pasar malam at sri pelangi... saw a blue gtr... JHM 3X .... whose one? quickly admit! heheheheh....
wah another johor GTR. so far i only no JHR 7X blue GTR.
Old 10-13-2005, 01:12 AM   #244

100bhp Junior

i heard got this 2 brothers who are mechanics staying in tmn daya... each got a gtr ah... dunno zhun anot... hahaha the 7X and 3X might just be them !
Old 10-18-2005, 02:56 PM   #245

800bhp Member

Quote:
i heard got this 2 brothers who are mechanics staying in tmn daya... each got a gtr ah... dunno zhun anot... hahaha the 7X and 3X might just be them !
hahaha lucky rich ass brothers. yeah probably its them. damn i wish i can b the 3rd owner in JB but 2 bad is impossible.if celica is still possible la but not my cup of tea. :thumpdown

Last edited by skylin3lov3r; 10-18-2005 at 03:04 PM.
Old 10-18-2005, 04:05 PM   #246

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by skylin3lov3r
hahaha lucky rich ass brothers. yeah probably its them. damn i wish i can b the 3rd owner in JB but 2 bad is impossible.if celica is still possible la but not my cup of tea. :thumpdown
Relax... our time will come soon... =)
Old 10-21-2005, 10:22 PM   #247

300bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to cbljkkj Send a message via MSN to cbljkkj

Skyline spotted in Sunway behind JFA Motorsports. Veilside front bumper and Top Secret Bonnet.

Apparently my cousin knows him. Supposed rich bloke I suppose.

http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/1...875l3uy.th.jpg
http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/9...503l8hr.th.jpg

Last edited by cbljkkj; 10-21-2005 at 10:27 PM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2005, 01:17 AM   #248

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to ' xZ "

Quote:
Originally Posted by cbljkkj
Skyline spotted in Sunway behind JFA Motorsports. Veilside front bumper and Top Secret Bonnet.

Apparently my cousin knows him. Supposed rich bloke I suppose.

http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/1...875l3uy.th.jpg
http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/9...503l8hr.th.jpg

he always there 1 i think
spotted him few times having lunch at the corner chinese shop
Old 10-27-2005, 05:42 PM   #249

800bhp Member

Quote:
Relax... our time will come soon... =)
hahaha by the time i m 50 oso cannot afford one. the gaji in JB is vr low n hv 2 eat roti plus telur goreng everyday only can afford that car. :thumpdown even if i got that car oso there is not much nice spots 2 cruise around here. go n work in the capital is much better. :)

jz my 2 cents.

Last edited by skylin3lov3r; 10-27-2005 at 05:46 PM.
Old 11-09-2005, 06:24 AM   #250

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via ICQ to Joewe Send a message via MSN to Joewe

Default Skylines.....

Spotted at Genting...
Attached Thumbnails
skyline-spotted-dcp_7010-jpg  
Old 11-09-2005, 06:44 AM   #251

250bhp Stage II Member

Default More pic...

Skylines spotted at Genting Highland.
Attached Thumbnails
skyline-spotted-dcp_7032-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7035-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7036-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7038-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7039-jpg  

Old 11-10-2005, 04:02 AM   #252

250bhp Stage II Member

Default Closer...

More pics...
Attached Thumbnails
skyline-spotted-dcp_7042-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7045-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7047-jpg  skyline-spotted-dcp_7051-jpg  
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message