Old 09-14-2005, 02:05 AM   #222
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via ICQ to CarismaGT

Quote:
Originally Posted by acura
YHHAAHHAHHA... pick on ppl typo error.. damn funny weh
eh i am pulling xZ leg onli... no harm intended hehe..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2005, 03:29 PM   #223

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to ' xZ "

WAT LAU
all dont BOMB me until like that la
still acura the best!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2005, 07:30 AM   #224

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

yesterday saw white GTT with *R 33 plate..

would it be nice if the plate goes to a R33..? :D
Old 09-15-2005, 04:38 PM   #225

300bhp Nitrous Member

spotted a white R34 this afternoon lunch time along Subang Airport Road heading towards Kampung Subang...plate no WNC****. nice ride!

Last edited by satigue; 09-15-2005 at 04:40 PM.
Old 09-15-2005, 07:26 PM   #226

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to CarismaGT

Quote:
Originally Posted by ' xZ "
WAT LAU
all dont BOMB me until like that la
still acura the best!
hehehe
Old 09-16-2005, 11:43 PM   #227

800bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to skylin3lov3r Send a message via Yahoo to skylin3lov3r

Quote:
Originally Posted by farique
yesterday saw white GTT with *R 33 plate..

would it be nice if the plate goes to a R33..? :D
i m not sure about this but i think JPJ rule says that the alphabet n number must b separated in the plate. hell yeah it will b better if the no is R34 or R 34.hehe.
Old 09-16-2005, 11:51 PM   #228

800bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to skylin3lov3r Send a message via Yahoo to skylin3lov3r

b4 i 4get,from the way bek from Larkin bus station i terspot a blue R34 J** 70 parking at the kebun teh chinese primary skool.if i m not mistaken this is the 2nd time i spot the car in JB.
Old 09-28-2005, 02:24 PM   #229

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

i dunno why I get excited when I come across a white R34 GTR!! damn.. very clean.. and the most thing I like about it is, the exhaust sound.. man.. I can go crazy whenever I hear this 6cylinder roaring.. RB26DETT roaring.. *roarrr*
Old 09-28-2005, 03:45 PM   #230

450bhp Turbo Member

spotted one maroon r33 dunno either gtr or gts..but the hood oredi black in color..i spotted it in front of perodua service centre in tampin..kl plate..is there anybody here own it..malay owner..
Old 09-29-2005, 10:28 AM   #231

1bhp Stock

i know a guy in tampin that has maroon skyline r33.is the plate number end with 33?

btw hi all.just registered.been here awhile but just looking looking je..
Old 10-04-2005, 01:56 AM   #232

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by TEAMADVAN
Nice R34 with its "NISMO" rear "SPOIL"-er.....

i know this fella. anak datuk from penang & he's just 25!! just fly back to japan this week. heard he involves in racing there but dunno which team.
Old 10-04-2005, 02:01 AM   #233

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grixism
GTS spotted...

also former student from japan :P :ph34r:

manage to know da owner oso.. malay owner, skinny & wearing spectacles. his college-mate died in accident wif his sklyline R32 GTS (black) few years back during fasting month, bearing the sticker Calsonic oso.
Old 10-04-2005, 08:25 AM   #234

400bhp Turbo Member

spotted the 2F2F silver R34 at Universal Studio.....hehehee.... the paint a bit out already, even the brake rotors are rusted.... stickers on the hood also some terkoyak....