dinner, seafood

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-06-2008, 02:54 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

250bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Seafood Dinner

Hey Guys,

Now that we are all returning to our daily lives after the Hari Raya holidays, What say u we have a nice seafood dinner either in Telok Gong or Tanjung Harapan "Bagan" in klang..It would be a good meet n greet session for new members as well and food is halal. Preferred day would be Friday so we can meet up and chill after a long week of work, while having some good food "hopefully" maybe even have a convoy to some place after that...

Please feel free to give some suggestions if you guys have any ideas for any other venues or activities...

Date : 17th of October 2008
Time : 8.00PM

Hope you guys would be able to join...

Cheers ..

Last edited by joethurr; 10-07-2008 at 06:32 PM. Reason: *update*
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2008, 08:27 PM   #2

100bhp Junior

Default Re: Seafood Dinner

well bro...
for sure i will join in...get some of ya friends from klang that u mentioned before..
well..i might able to get some FD to join in this dinner and gathering ..
Old 10-06-2008, 08:35 PM   #3

1000bhp Senior

joethurr, I've got to skip as will not be in town on that day. You guys have fun. :)
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2008, 12:54 AM   #4

250bhp Stage II Member

wish can join hhuh ...
Old 10-07-2008, 01:18 AM   #5

350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via MSN to drift_devil05 Send a message via Yahoo to drift_devil05

Any specific ride can join or open to all ZTH member???
Old 10-07-2008, 09:39 AM   #6

100bhp Junior

i believe it's open to all ZTH members..just some sort of gathering..anyone can join in..
Old 10-07-2008, 09:46 AM   #7

250bhp Stage II Member

It's open to all, any car enthusiast is welcome to join...exchange thoughts, share experiences, pointless chit chat, etc etc etc....
Old 10-07-2008, 04:05 PM   #8

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to drift_devil05 Send a message via Yahoo to drift_devil05

icic... time not yet fixed?

hm... sounds interesting but all monster ride and my ride juz normal v6tt
Old 10-07-2008, 04:11 PM   #9

100bhp Junior

well..any ride can join in i suppose..anyway wat ride u had there bro??
Old 10-07-2008, 04:35 PM   #10

350bhp Nitrous Member

'PV6' from bolehland with japanese heart
Old 10-07-2008, 06:31 PM   #11

250bhp Stage II Member

wah!!.. pv6TT can be a monster by itself leh... i always kena tiong by pv6 Eterna transplants...
Anyways guys, Some Updates,
Time: 8.00PM
Meeting Point: TBA (looking for some place really central so all can meet up be4 driving to the Seafood restaurants) (any suggestions?)

For those of you who are free on the date and time mentioned above, and would like to join this 'activity' pls add your nick to the list below.

1. joethurr
Old 10-08-2008, 12:56 AM   #12

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to DarkChild

Arghh! Not around to join you guys. I'm missing out all the good stuff! Dammit!
Old 10-08-2008, 02:11 AM   #13

Merchandise

yummy! sounds fun man !
lets make it happen
Old 10-08-2008, 09:46 AM   #14

100bhp Junior

haha..sounds fun then put in ya name bro...

1. joethurr
2. alvinT
3. tiger
Old 10-08-2008, 01:56 PM   #15

250bhp Stage II Member