Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-09-2008, 10:46 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to airtreknic

Default Any Recommendation?????

Hello to all sifu's any recommendation on good workshop that sell's stuff and to do modification on skyline's...I just got my ride ER34 GTT AUTO. Planning to install exhaust systems, air intake and boost controller's.?????

Or any recommendation on what is the 1st step to mod a stock standard ER34 GTT Auto????
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 11:04 AM   #2

250bhp Stage II Member

Default Re: Any Recommendation?????

You can use this as a guide for modding... Skyline R34

As for shops, there are a lot of them in sunway you may visit them and get quotes for pricing and see which of them gives u the best pricing(diff people have different preferred mechs... ).. You can also get your mods done at Remus's workshop...
Old 08-09-2008, 01:35 PM   #3

100bhp Junior

motorsports playground
Old 08-09-2008, 11:14 PM   #4

350bhp Nitrous Member

bro see how your baget lal..,RB25 any forman also can do ma...,if you looking for performance you can go to links motorsport got many monster but the price ohh...$$$$$$$$
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 12:30 AM   #5

5bhp Stock

sunway???? which shop?
Old 08-10-2008, 12:55 AM   #6

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
sunway???? which shop?
sunway got many shop ma...depent wat your baget lal.now very famos skyline bulder is links motorsports but the price hihi...
Old 08-10-2008, 01:02 AM   #7

5bhp Stock

or even mechanic at melaka nowadays can oso done a skyline E/G swap, tuning and so on...the price oso might be cheaper than all shops at sunway...(base on rental price perhaps)....
Old 08-10-2008, 01:12 AM   #8

350bhp Nitrous Member

Quote:
or even mechanic at melaka nowadays can oso done a skyline E/G swap, tuning and so on...the price oso might be cheaper than all shops at sunway...(base on rental price perhaps)....
see how lol..if ecu tuning or build monster better you go for performance shop,if swap engine apik also can modify maa...
Old 08-11-2008, 02:55 PM   #9

5bhp Stock

Thanks for the info guys' by the way where is Remus workshop?? and what about
N1 racing???
Old 08-11-2008, 03:24 PM   #10

250bhp Stage II Member

N1, SS racing, GT auto, ST Wangan, all have a lot of aftermarket parts for sale, you can walk in to view and get quotes and advice, especially N1. Remus workshop is around that area as well, dont have the exact address, will post it if i find it..
Old 08-11-2008, 05:13 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

performance shop.........you can try salak selatan there is tokyo autolink. for accident you can try to M-P2 autoworks, my car just got fix from there after my careless, now in thier SPA program.

recommendation for tune up...........AFC or E-mange, both also to tune your air/fuel ratio.........can try fuel bump and fuel regulator first, if you looking something easy, go for volt stabilizer and grouding cable, it improve you car engine performance timing to save fuel first.

handling go for anti-roll bar ....since you got struct bar already i guess. if can then better change your brembo pad or disc, cause stock brembo.........all pro should know it makan disc one lar.

nak show off.....BOV.....plug and play , cheap and nice..........haha.......!!!!!!1

now oil price hike, buy a nice set of ICE to enjoy inside you car better. haha......!!!!!just kidding.

Last edited by maxaudio_08; 08-11-2008 at 05:15 PM.
Old 08-20-2008, 05:28 PM   #12

5bhp Stock

thanks for the advice max audio, will try to go step by step, i just fitted the exhaust system but ma mife can't take the sound of the RB......vrooooooooom
Old 08-20-2008, 05:30 PM   #13

5bhp Stock

oh yah one more think, any of you sifu's know where can i get the eye lid for the front head light???

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club