Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-28-2008, 09:27 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

150bhp Tuned Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to naklaju

Default my er34 broken by thief..

where to find the triangle miror..anyone have this miror.....happen in side house fence..wit 2 skyline got broken.. suspect happen between 3 - 6 am...i will kill this thief if i found them...

Last edited by naklaju; 07-28-2008 at 11:01 PM.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2008, 09:49 PM   #2

450bhp Turbo Member

Default Re: my er34 broken by thief..

Omigosh! Felt sorry to hear about it mate.

These thief(s) actions will be dealt with when they face the almighty God when they die or either their own family will experienced terrible things happening in front of their eyes. All I can say is Bertaubat to all the Thieves out there.

God is fair so hope you will get over this event...keep ur cool bro.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2008, 10:10 PM   #3

250bhp Stage II Member

WTF!!!!!! inside house fence some more... Is there any safe place left for us?? Really sorry to hear this bro.. Just today my friends 2 week old camry got stolen!! sick bastards!!
Old 07-29-2008, 12:51 AM   #4

5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to Kent_Goh

its time to install CCTV, can claim warranty?
Old 07-29-2008, 08:57 AM   #5

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by naklaju View Post
where to find the triangle miror..anyone have this miror.....happen in side house fence..wit 2 skyline got broken.. suspect happen between 3 - 6 am...i will kill this thief if i found them...
since u have already posted ... the other one belongs to me ... huhuhu

2 skylines in a house ... a resipe for disaster ... huhuhu

may the AllMighty God punish the wrongdoer
Old 07-29-2008, 09:45 AM   #6

1000bhp Senior

naklaju and jahax, so sad to hear that.

It's crazy they managed to remove so many items in the compound of your house. Scary shit.
Old 07-29-2008, 08:54 PM   #7

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via Yahoo to spykey

wtf bastard low life scum...
felt sorry for u dude..
Old 07-29-2008, 11:00 PM   #8

150bhp Tuned Member

What got stolen ?
Old 07-30-2008, 01:00 PM   #9

2000bhp Senior

for security reasons, the owners would not announce what are the stolen items. if u want to know, do contact the owners personally (either by phone, email or PM). there are reasons to believe that the thieves are forummers as well...
Old 07-30-2008, 01:40 PM   #10

150bhp Tuned Member

Good point.
Old 08-01-2008, 11:13 AM   #11

5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by naklaju View Post
Sorry to hear that dude...
If you can't find it there, maybe can get from here..can help u with that.
Allstate Auto Imports > Products

Old 08-01-2008, 11:40 AM   #12

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to rossifumie Send a message via Yahoo to rossifumie

thats hurt...sory to hear that bro....

really hoped that f*#!!!!!@!@#$$#$#$k thief will be punish soon...
Old 08-02-2008, 03:18 PM   #13

350bhp Nitrous Member

wow bro jahax! kena break into!

curse that fella burn in hell !!!
Old 08-05-2008, 09:33 AM   #14

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by hansc View Post
wow bro jahax! kena break into!

curse that fella burn in hell !!!
no worries dude ... what comes around goes around ... those fellas will definitely some day taste their own medicine