Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2008, 05:56 PM   #2
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

3000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: [Wanted] ER34 Rear Differential

MJ
R34 is same with R33 or R32 ?

and you just want the differential only or complete with housing ?
Old 07-02-2008, 06:10 PM   #3

100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by cmng View Post
MJ
R34 is same with R33 or R32 ?

and you just want the differential only or complete with housing ?
Need complete with housing ... u have lobang ?
Old 07-02-2008, 09:02 PM   #4

3000bhp Senior

got but R33 and R32
not sure same with R34 or not

let me check it out for you
Old 07-02-2008, 09:24 PM   #5

900bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by mj_23 View Post
Hi Guys,

Anyone got one to sell ?

Pls contact me at mj@skylineclub.org
manual or auto???
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2008, 10:34 AM   #6

5bhp Stock

Hi guys, need a complete rear differential final drive ratio 4.083 for auto Gtt with housing cover no. 38311 43M00. Pics are attached for reference. In the last pic shows auto Gtt diff on the right and manual S14 diff on the left.

The S14 diff is longer due to speed sensor location near the front coupling whereas the Gtt speed sensor is at the gearbox. The rear subframes for ECR33 and ER34 are similiar and the mounting points for diff are the same and the question is whether in manual R33 diff the speed sensor is located at diff or gearbox & the final drive ratio for R33 auto is 4.111 which I can use or for manual 4.363.

MJ, appreicate ur assistance here.

Tks/Rgds
Daniel
Attached Thumbnails
%5Bwanted%5D-er34-rear-differential-tc-032-jpg  %5Bwanted%5D-er34-rear-differential-tc-037-jpg  %5Bwanted%5D-er34-rear-differential-tc-031-jpg  
Old 07-03-2008, 01:05 PM   #7

3000bhp Senior

if the LSD is same
you can take out the LSD and the final drive and put inside your existing housing
Old 07-03-2008, 01:59 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

If those comes out from the shorter diff and with ratio of 4.083 or 4.111 then might fit in. Check with u - the diffs for ECR33 is the same length for the auto and manual versions and its there any speed sensor attached to the front of the diff.

Tks
Old 07-04-2008, 03:31 PM   #9

50bhp Junior

Default Re: [Wanted] ER34 Rear Differential......

Bud

Try Ken from UMS. Saw a few diff's lying around there. 012-6565058.

Cheers!!!!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 03:43 PM   #10

5bhp Stock

Default Re: [Wanted] ER34 Rear Differential......

Tks Bro, well noted and will contact him in due course. Btw where is UMS located?

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club