|
Re: Ironic
|
|
Aiyooooo cannot shopping anymore leeeeeeewwww~ I finally come to sense to make more money rather than spending them. Maybe sudah tua meh... Don't want hanky panky anymore. Futhermore I'm only small-small siput compare to a big business tycoon like you. Me kerja makan gaji mah~
Anyway, I got a question to ask Sifu regarding Skyline. I am aiming to own a Skyline within my budget before the end of the year. Let's say I got RM30K to spare for the downpayment. My loan can go (roughly) around RM200K with RM2+++ installment for 8-9 years.
So here's are my options base on the car I found so far:
1. Getting a R34 Sedan Auto running on RB20DE (Unregister) for RM100K to RM110K and later convert it to a monster with RB26DETT heart, Manual Transmission. 4 doors sound unique to me and I could keep it for a very long.
2. Getting a R34 GT-T like most people do and carry-on with my life.
3. Sell my Toyota Celica, add another RM10K to RM20K for the down payment and get myself a 2000 GT-R (Standard Specs).
If I go with option 1 and 2, I could spare some money to invest and make more money out of them. But if I go with option 3, it will definitely fulfill my ambition to own a GT-R because I promise myself; "Till the day a GT-R I own, I shall never be a groom". Sound promising eh?
What should I do? I am worst at making decision.
Last edited by KungFuMan; 11-15-2008 at 07:58 AM.
|