Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2008, 07:16 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default carbon fiber interior for gtt

does any know where can i get carbon stuff for R34 GTT?
3 meter holder, power window control panel, or maybe at the place for car player?
Old 02-05-2008, 08:24 AM   #2

Default Re: carbon fiber interior for gtt

PM ternchew and arrange
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2008, 10:36 AM   #3

5bhp Stock

i want too...prices ?
Old 04-22-2008, 07:17 PM   #4

5bhp Stock

very cheap, wanna know the price, pm me... i did it to my car already.
Old 07-23-2008, 05:23 AM   #5

1bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to skyline36 Send a message via Yahoo to skyline36

i already carbonize my interior... hopefully will show at zero2hundred..
u just bring the stuff u want 2 carbon it to the shop that can carbon the original part such as the 3 meter holder... door lock.. even i caan carbon around the shifter..
hopefully someone can do it at malaysia...
ask keysa from zero2hundred 2 show the pic... cause he just taking my pic when he came 2 jakarta..
thx

Last edited by skyline36; 07-23-2008 at 05:28 AM.
Old 07-23-2008, 11:24 AM   #6

5bhp Stock

i already did it in malaysia.... no need to hope already.
Old 07-24-2008, 10:08 AM   #7

1000bhp Senior

bro ... why dont u put up pics of the cf stuffs ... sure lots of people are interested ... including me
Old 07-24-2008, 05:58 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

haha, u want to see it, i drive to show u la, somemore wanna take my cap. no problem one.
Old 07-24-2008, 06:21 PM   #9

350bhp Nitrous Member

caff,

where is this place that can overlay & wrap items with real carbon fiber?
Old 07-24-2008, 10:53 PM   #10

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via Yahoo to naklaju

this is good..expensive?how much?how they charge it? according to what they charge it?
Old 07-25-2008, 09:49 AM   #11

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by caff View Post
haha, u want to see it, i drive to show u la, somemore wanna take my cap. no problem one.
caff ... we definitely have to meet ... hahaha

do u still have my hp no? ... in case 013 224 2625
Old 07-25-2008, 01:35 PM   #12

5bhp Stock

ah pang, i dun understand what u mean, sorry ~~
naklaju, thousand plus only, according how many pieces of the things u wanna make.
jahax, of course i still keep ur number, then we arrange a time to mmet again, ha. u know naskim?
Old 07-25-2008, 01:55 PM   #13

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by caff View Post
ah pang, i dun understand what u mean, sorry ~~
naklaju, thousand plus only, according how many pieces of the things u wanna make.
jahax, of course i still keep ur number, then we arrange a time to mmet again, ha. u know naskim?
yes, i know nas. why?
Old 07-25-2008, 01:58 PM   #14

350bhp Nitrous Member

caff,

do you know a workshop in KL that can 'carbonise' car parts for eg. interior parts and spoilers etc?
Old 07-25-2008, 03:19 PM   #15

Ah Pang, no need to overlay it. Get them in real CF. Check it out at First Carbon in Sunway (next to Race Craft) in August.
Overlay or wrap it in CF is damn expensive. Anyway I have the contact if you really want. Loc in Serdang. Cheers