Tags
blast, fraser, hill, part

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-27-2006, 05:38 AM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to DarkChild

I don't think all the Z-Tune's have been sold yet. Only the number allocated to the international market has been reached. So no more Z-tunes will be sold out side of Japan. but I think there is 4 more for the locals in Japan. Correct me if I'm wrong...
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2006, 10:46 AM   #22

900bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via MSN to alexklg

fuuuuuuuyoooooooh... ori or not ori, those are sick rides man... please let me know when you guys having gathering.. want to join you guys leh... my dream car... planning to get one in 1-2 years time...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2006, 06:13 PM   #23

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to farique Send a message via Yahoo to farique

ohhh... Im so on luv with 34s... ohh.. my wet dream.. ohh.. *zapp*

better get my self one.. work harder like uncle russ.. :mrgreen:
Old 10-27-2006, 09:02 PM   #24

300bhp Nitrous Member

russ u call uncle? wah....... like tht u hv to call us God fathers....haha.
Old 10-28-2006, 06:47 PM   #25

500bhp Stage 3 Member

I know im young, but old in heart and balding as well... hehe.. not as young as sifu k3nny... But i thought u are only 28 ys old Satigue?
Old 10-28-2006, 10:36 PM   #26

450bhp Turbo Member

Satique is very young lor...21 goin 22. Still has a lot of fire left in him lor...

For me hv to retire oledi due to the 3 bad habit...smoke, drink & work like crazy. No life unless Mambo nite...hehehehe.

Now waiting for our bro Satigue to come back to TT and have a blast outstation.
Old 10-29-2006, 12:12 PM   #27

400bhp Turbo Member

Young in body, old in responsibilities.

Thats what happens when you buy cars you cant afford.. :) ie: ME.

So it works back to the same things like Driftmeister said above..

Smoke, to release tension to pay for the cars i cannot afford

Drink to escape from the blunt reality that tomorrow the finance might come and tarik kereta and lastly

Work like crazy to maybe pay 1 month after owe 3 months so they delay tarik-ing my kereta. :)

Hehe...
Old 10-29-2006, 04:10 PM   #28

450bhp Turbo Member

Hahahaha...Kenny, I like your detailed description of what we go thru to get our ride as pristine and modded condition.

If want to mod to gila-gila horspower then have to sell kidney and other body parts oledi...hehehe

Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Malaysian Skyline Club