Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Clubs > The Hyundai Coupe Club

Tags
coupe, hyundai, scoupe, spotted, tiburon, tuscani

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-11-2006, 06:52 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

heheh, all bz...but hope the club works out la...
Scoupe, finally put air scoop...then wil be very 'garang' hehe...btw, i seen 2 other scoupes in shah alam....1 red, 1 light blue or green( nite time mah...didnt see clearly) shah alam ur territory, u noe who they are?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2006, 08:51 PM   #22

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

scoupe, later jpj and police kacau the air scope.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2006, 09:02 PM   #23

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

nope i dont know them. black jpj will kacau ah? damm i really need it now, cause engine bay is super duper hot, intercooles always heatsoak so my preformance also drop. now i scared la jpj kacau.
Quote:
Originally Posted by @!eX_8475
heheh, all bz...but hope the club works out la...
Scoupe, finally put air scoop...then wil be very 'garang' hehe...btw, i seen 2 other scoupes in shah alam....1 red, 1 light blue or green( nite time mah...didnt see clearly) shah alam ur territory, u noe who they are?
Old 06-11-2006, 09:07 PM   #24

5000BHP! Senior

possible, but our hyundai car might not so frequent.

Another member with Kancil turbo, change his bonnet with top air scope. Kena kacau, receive 2 tickets to illegal modification on his bonnet and engine.Need to go Puspakom for inspection. He change back to original bonnet and go puspakom, of course "settle it" there.
Old 06-12-2006, 02:33 AM   #25

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

Welcome alex! :regular_smile:

scoupe, what bodywork?
Old 06-12-2006, 09:25 AM   #26

5000BHP! Senior

new sticker or new bodykits?
Old 06-12-2006, 04:59 PM   #27

600bhp Member

no bodykits, just to repair the scratch on front bumper and repair the hole in the back bumper.but ithink my car put scoop they wont really know, like kancil or proton they will know. nvm la everytime come across road block just pray for the best. hahaha
Old 06-12-2006, 06:24 PM   #28

200bhp Stage II Member

hi scoupe...I think JPJ won't kacau your car... Accent RS-X oso come with air scoop mah... accent & scoupe look kinda similar and not many scoupe around oso...
Old 06-12-2006, 07:52 PM   #29

600bhp Member

yea i hope so. the accent one did they cut a hole in it or its just pasted on?
Quote:
Originally Posted by dartango
hi scoupe...I think JPJ won't kacau your car... Accent RS-X oso come with air scoop mah... accent & scoupe look kinda similar and not many scoupe around oso...
Old 06-12-2006, 08:43 PM   #30

200bhp Stage II Member

aiyak..u got me lar scoupe...I think it is juz a piece of thing only...sssssshh...ada gaya tarak power.... check out this mssg thread...
http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/al...&sortorder=asc
Old 06-12-2006, 10:27 PM   #31

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

Quote:
Originally Posted by scoupe
yea i hope so. the accent one did they cut a hole in it or its just pasted on?
scoupe, the scoop on the new Accent RXS is just an add-on. No hole beneath it. I realised it after seeing Vamp'Z's Accent hood.
Old 06-13-2006, 09:21 AM   #32

Ace
600bhp Member

the accents body kit looks a bit overdo to me.
Old 06-13-2006, 09:55 AM   #33

5000BHP! Senior

i think we drift too far.

here is my contribution, scoupe

Old 06-13-2006, 12:33 PM   #34

600bhp Member

hey cool, thats a rare sight. hey dartango i read that forum, haha. i guess its and individual thing bout the accent.
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSamurai