club, coupe, hyundai, johor

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-06-2006, 08:50 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Hyundai Coupe club Johor

Heyz.. friend....

anyone heard that hyundai coupe from johor?
hehez..
i mix around with a guy named Hanif..
he join the johor couple club
major in body kit wan..
hehez..
perhaps one day
one day trip to meet them in melaka or something in between ma....
anyone agreed ar?
Old 06-06-2006, 11:27 PM   #2

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to Daniel Lee

That will be interesting!
Old 06-06-2006, 11:32 PM   #3

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

good 1, maybe we shall have cross state drive, but i need to emphasize, no racing, stick to speed limit, ok?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2006, 11:42 PM   #4

2000bhp Senior

With BS and wengfhai in their Coupes, sticking to the speed limit is impossible. hahaha...
Old 06-07-2006, 02:10 AM   #5

5bhp Stock

hi everybody.......hi WENG FAI,long time no c....how r u...??? do u still remember me....???
Old 06-07-2006, 09:16 AM   #6

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by Daniel Lee
With BS and wengfhai in their Coupes, sticking to the speed limit is impossible. hahaha...
ok, let me install the bus blackbox to limit the speed at 110kmh. :X-:
Old 06-07-2006, 11:20 AM   #7

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to scoupe

would be nice. but of course must stick to speed limit cause that highway got loads of speed trap. hahaha i dont want to waste money by giving it to the cops
Old 06-07-2006, 11:53 AM   #8

5000BHP! Senior

yes, i don't want to come home with 7 speeding ticket, which cost RM300 x 7 = RM2,100!!!
Old 06-07-2006, 02:09 PM   #9

50bhp Junior

hey faster pay summone le.
hehez now police come arrest ad hehez.
yesterday mom pay 520 hehe for 5 summone hehez.
heyz..

we stick to limit hehez...
K.I.C is who lerz..
hehez..
well maybe i can call him up to have some drink with us..
but you people must join also wan
Old 06-07-2006, 02:22 PM   #10

2000bhp Senior

wengfhai, no problem but must set a proper date so everyone can join.
Old 06-07-2006, 03:00 PM   #11

5000BHP! Senior

dun set a date at Japan GT racing, ok?
Old 06-07-2006, 06:59 PM   #12

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via ICQ to limch1

wengfhai is a fast car driver that capable to pay for the cheaper summons. Japan GT racing is kinda expensive right? Can we get a cheaper ticket?
Old 06-07-2006, 07:04 PM   #13

5000BHP! Senior

limch1, get a Jap GT girl to sponsor you, you so handsome.
Old 06-07-2006, 08:39 PM   #14

2000bhp Senior

Any members here that will attend the Super GT on the 4th Sunday of the month?
Old 06-07-2006, 11:22 PM   #15

5000BHP! Senior

4th ... i was in KLIMS.
but i'm not aware of the event.