hor sandra hor?
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 09:20 AM   #23
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Dissapointment!

DelicousD,

Have you finished you exam? When you wanna have another TT Session?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 09:32 AM   #24

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ArchDyeu Send a message via Skype™ to ArchDyeu

This explains why Sandra havent log in and posted for a while, Sim scare her off jor with all this big and intimate talk.........

Kah kah kah......

You're right D, small group is nice and can sembang sembang lepak together. Its awesome......
Old 08-25-2008, 09:36 AM   #25

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArchDyeu View Post
This explains why Sandra havent log in and posted for a while, Sim scare her off jor with all this big and intimate talk.........

Kah kah kah......

You're right D, small group is nice and can sembang sembang lepak together. Its awesome......
In next TT, I will try to bring along my notebook with a wireless broadband modem. So, you can join us as well.

Hahahahaha....

REMEMBER ... "TRY"...
Old 08-25-2008, 01:10 PM   #26

50bhp Junior

yo alex... my exam finish liao
so now i am free everyday after work ard 7pm during weekdays and 9pm during fri and sat. lets go for another TT session!
Old 08-27-2008, 01:30 PM   #27

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ArchDyeu Send a message via Skype™ to ArchDyeu

Awesome....
But i dont have web cam, so i'll join you guys in voice mode

Besides, i so miss M'sian food right now i might go crazy if i get to see you guys eating nasi lemak, or nasi goreng, or roti canai or...................

**flat lining.........**
Old 08-29-2008, 09:55 AM   #28

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArchDyeu View Post
Awesome....
But i dont have web cam, so i'll join you guys in voice mode

Besides, i so miss M'sian food right now i might go crazy if i get to see you guys eating nasi lemak, or nasi goreng, or roti canai or...................

**flat lining.........**
U think we will not go crazy when u hugging two japanese babes and conferencing with us?
Old 08-29-2008, 03:18 PM   #29

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to SilkBlogs

Quote:
Originally Posted by TCSIM View Post
U think we will not go crazy when u hugging two japanese babes and conferencing with us?
give me one......
Old 08-29-2008, 07:04 PM   #30

200bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ken3182

Guys,

I have tried to active back the club but seems like i have fails due to most of them did not turn up for the meet up maybe they are too busy with work or somehow. Some of them are really committed but due to lack of interest of some member cause the meet up to be cancel.

Anyway, there should be someone to hold the post and keep things going in order to keep the club active.

BS,
I think you should come back and lead them.
Old 08-29-2008, 09:33 PM   #31

5bhp Stock

hello guys,

i dont own a hyundai coupe (even though i find them very sexy) but this is what i think. everytime a new club is formed, of course everyone will be active and attend every TT but after a while, the club TT can be quite boring since most of the time talk about cars, cars and cars. as if everybody has something new to say or do on own's car. i have been in numerous clubs and everything always end up under this same situation. i guess what we can do to help the TT to be interesting is dat we (or maybe you guys la.hheehe. coz i am not a member) can have more stuff to talk about rather than just cars. or maybe picnic or BBQ or night club outing. that can be interesting right?
Old 09-01-2008, 11:21 AM   #32

1000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by audi_evo3 View Post
hello guys,

i dont own a hyundai coupe (even though i find them very sexy) but this is what i think. everytime a new club is formed, of course everyone will be active and attend every TT but after a while, the club TT can be quite boring since most of the time talk about cars, cars and cars. as if everybody has something new to say or do on own's car. i have been in numerous clubs and everything always end up under this same situation. i guess what we can do to help the TT to be interesting is dat we (or maybe you guys la.hheehe. coz i am not a member) can have more stuff to talk about rather than just cars. or maybe picnic or BBQ or night club outing. that can be interesting right?
Or maybe have inter-club meet-ups or TTs ...
Old 09-01-2008, 06:13 PM   #33

1000bhp Senior

Yup.. a massage at Hatyai will be good...
Old 09-01-2008, 08:51 PM   #34

50bhp Junior

sim is juz interested in the FULL service. he dont give a damn about the massage.