LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-16-2008, 02:21 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5000BHP! Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

Default How's my signature?

How's my new coupe signature?

I think I shoot it that night I got double HID installed.

My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2008, 07:23 PM   #2

50bhp Junior

Default Re: How's my signature?

Nice, very sinister looking.... dun pray2 with this one, hahah
Old 08-19-2008, 12:11 AM   #3

50bhp Junior

demm nice weiii :)
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 10:45 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

The car damn nice leh.. luckily the owner not there to spoil the photo.. *joking joking*
Old 08-20-2008, 08:00 PM   #5

50bhp Junior

Good Job. Keep it up!!!
Old 08-21-2008, 08:15 AM   #6

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ArchDyeu Send a message via Skype™ to ArchDyeu

HID for the backlight?
Awesome..........
Old 08-21-2008, 09:33 PM   #7

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by TCSIM View Post
The car damn nice leh.. luckily the owner not there to spoil the photo.. *joking joking*
wherever sim goes, he can easily trigger a war
Old 08-21-2008, 11:20 PM   #8

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by TCSIM View Post
sim, i actually agree with you..

Quote:
Originally Posted by DeliciousD View Post
wherever sim goes, he can easily trigger a war
DeliciousD, yah, you are right, but I agree with Sim also. Muahaha
Old 08-21-2008, 11:23 PM   #9

5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by alex780924 View Post
Good Job. Keep it up!!!
Thanks Alex,I'll try

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArchDyeu View Post
HID for the backlight?
Awesome..........
Noleh, where got. but it's a good idea.
Old 08-22-2008, 09:39 AM   #10

1000bhp Senior

We shall put HID at the back.. When got car shoot high beam from behind, we turn on the rear HID..
Old 08-25-2008, 09:23 AM   #11

250bhp Stage II Member

Send a message via MSN to ArchDyeu Send a message via Skype™ to ArchDyeu

Hahaha......
By the way, speaking of rear lights (**ahem ahem**), what type of bulb lights would one recomend to have a good bright lit plus long lasting?

Since back HID is not yet an option....... hahahaha......
Old 08-25-2008, 09:32 AM   #12

50bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArchDyeu View Post
Hahaha......
By the way, speaking of rear lights (**ahem ahem**), what type of bulb lights would one recomend to have a good bright lit plus long lasting?

Since back HID is not yet an option....... hahahaha......
Dyeu,

Nothing is impossible, if you really want that, I can willingly help you to modify you rear lamp with a instant blast HID. Then, you can start fleshing lights to the car at the back.

PM me if you are interested. Muahahaha...

Don't under estimate me. It can be done. Trust me...
Old 08-25-2008, 07:37 PM   #13

50bhp Junior

An offer hard to refuse eh Dyeu, by the DIY enthusiast... HID backlight, a weapon in disguise...
Old 08-25-2008, 09:51 PM   #14

5000BHP! Senior

Alex, looks like you have many "lobang" or "jalan" for mod. Mind I ask how much you spend on the vertical door?